All Bangladeshi Private Banks Website address

Some times we got ourselves in confusion by thinking that is there is a original bank website available for Bangladeshi banks. Actually 98% percent of private banks in Bangladesh have their own website with full of their information and updates and career opportunities details. Here is a list of the Website of specific private banks of Bangladesh.

BD Private Bank Website Address:

AB Bank ( Arab Bangla Bank) www.abbank.com.bd
Bank Asia Limited. www.bankasia-bd.com
Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limited. www.bcblbd.com
BRAC Bank Limited. www.bracbank.com
DBBL ( Dutch Bangla Bank Limited) www.dutchbanglabank.com
Dhaka Bank Limited. www.dhakabankltd.com
Eastern Bank Limited. www.ebl-bd.com
Exim Bank Limited. www.eximbankbd.com
IFIC Bank Limited. http://www.ificbank.com.bd/
Jamuna Bank Limited. www.jamunabankbd.com
Mercantile Bank Limited Bangladesh. www.mblbd.com
Meghna Bank. www.meghnabank.com.bd/
Mutual Trust Bank Limited. www.mutualtrustbank.com
National Bank Limited. www.nblbd.com
NCC Bank Limited. www.nccbank.com.bd
NRB Bank.
NRB Commercial Bank.
One Bank Limited. www.onebankbd.com
Pubali Bank Limited. www.pubalibangla.com
Prime Bank Limited. www.primebank.com.bd
Southeast Bank Limited. www.southeastbank.com.bd
Standard Bank Limited. www.standardbankbd.com
Social Investment Bank Limited. www.siblbd.com
South Bangla Agriculture And Commerce Bank.
The City Bank Limited. www.thecitybank.com.bd
The Premier Bank Limited. www.premierbankltd.com
Trust Bank Limited. www.trustbank.com.bd
Union Bank.
United Commercial Bank Limited. www.ucbl.com
Uttara Bank Limited. www.uttarabank-bd.com

Private Commercial Islami Banks Website Address:

Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limited. www.al-arafahbank.com
Exim Bank Limited. www.eximbankbd.com
First Security Islami Bank Limited. www.fsiblbd.com
ICB Islamic Bank. www.icbislamic-bd.com
Islami Bank Bangladesh Limited. www.islamibankbd.com
Shahjalal Islami Bank Limited. www.shahjalalbank.com.bd
Social Islami Bank Limited. www.siblbd.com


Foreign Commercial Private Banks Website Address:

Bank Alfalah. www.al-arafahbank.com
Citibank. https://www.asia.citibank.com/bangladesh
Commercial Bank of Ceylon. www.combank.net/bdweb/default.htm
Habib Bank Limited. www.habibank.com
HSBC. www.hsbc.com.bd
National Bank of Pakistan. www.nbp-bd.com
State Bank of India. www.sbibd.com
Standard Chartered Bank. www.standardchartered.com.bd
Woori Bank. http://eng.wooribank.com/

Disqus Comments