Branch Location - BASIC Bank Limited


ads here


Branch Location - BASIC Bank Limited

HEAD OFFICE
Sena Kalyan Bhaban (5th Floor)
195 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
Tel: 880-2-9568190, 9564830, 7175691, 7175692, 9556616
Tel (ICT Division): 9562960, 9555087
Fax: 88-02-9564829, 7115612, 7124911, 7125653
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH
Branch Code: 01
E-mail: basicho@citechco.net
 
AGRABAD BRANCH
Pine View (Ground floor)
100 Agrabad C/A, Chittagong-4100
Tel: 031-2520080, 725527, 814041
Fax: 88-031-714822
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH008
Branch Code: 08
E-mail: agrabad@basicbanklimited.com ASADGONJ BRANCH
M.A. Salam Market
774, Asadgonj, Chittagong-4100
Tel: 031-614569, 632112
Fax: 031-614942
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH016
Branch Code: 16
E-mail: asadgonj@basicbanklimited.com
 
BABUBAZAR BRANCH
Hajee Yusuf Mansion (1st floor)
56 Mitford Road, Babubazar, Dhaka-1100
Tel: 02-7391335, 7393875
Fax: 02-7341828
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH023
Branch Code: 23
E-mail: babubazar@basicbanklimited.com BANANI BRANCH
6, Kemal Ataturk Avenue,
Banani-1213
Tel: 02-8833402, 02-8833403, 02-8833407
Fax: 02-8833035
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 47
E-mail: banani@basicbanklimited.com
 
BANGSHAL BRANCH
230 North South Road
Bangshal, Dhaka-1100
Tel: 02-9563686, 9562615
Fax: 88-02-9557141
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH006
Branch Code: 06
E-mail: bangshal@basicbanklimited.com BASHUNDHARA BRANCH
Plot: 13, Block: A, Main Road,
Bashundhara R/A, Dhaka-2012
Tel: 02-8402495
Fax: 02-8402495
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 49
E-mail: bashundhara@basicbanklimited.com
 
BELKUCHI BRANCH
Bhuyan Plaza
Mukundagati Bazar, Belkuchi, Sirajganj
Tel: 07522-56317
Fax: 07522-56539
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 40
E-mail: belkuchi@basicbanklimited.com BOGRA BRANCH
Bhabani Shachin Bhaban
Hari Dashi Market, 120 Baragola, Bogra-5800
Tel: 051-78793, 65672
Fax: 051-6572/111
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH012
Branch Code: 12
E-mail: bogra@basicbanklimited.com
 
BARISAL BRANCH
102, Chawkbazar Road,
Barisal
Tel: 0431-65022
Fax: 0431-61022
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 27
E-mail: barisal@basicbanklimited.com CEPZ BRANCH
Moon Tower (1st Floor), E.P.Z. Gate
South Halishahar, Chittagong-4100
Tel: 031-740094
Fax: 031-800512
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 25
E-mail: cepz@basicbanklimited.com
 
CHANDPUR BRANCH
Holding No.- 121, (Kalibari More), Comilla Road
Ward No-7, Pourashava Chandpur, Chandpur-3600
Tel: 0841-67201, 0841-67202
Fax: 0841-67203
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 38
E-mail: chandpur@basicbanklimited.com CHITALMARI BRANCH
Meem Sargical Clinic, Vill: Aruaborni,
Shaheed Minar Road, Chitalmari, Bagerhat
Tel: 04652-56035
Fax: 04652-56025
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 44
E-mail: chitalmari@basicbanklimited.com
 
CHOWMUHANA BRANCH
152, Shamsernagar Road
Chowmuhana, Moulvibazar-3200
Tel: 0861-53238
Fax: 0861-53060
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 11
E-mail: chowmuhana@basicbanklimited.com COMILLA BRANCH
156/162 A.K. Fazlul Haque Road Monohorpur,
Comilla-3500
Tel: 081-65886
Fax: 081-71444
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 17
E-mail: comilla@basicbanklimited.com
 
DEWANHAT BRANCH
4/B D.T. Road, Postarpar
Dewanhat, Chittagong-4100
Tel: 031-2512480-1
Fax: 031-2512482
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 30
E-mail: dewanhat@basicbanklimited.com DHANMONDI BRANCH
54, Manna's Tower (1st floor), Road # 4/A,
Satmasjid Road, Dhanmodi R/A, Dhaka-1209
Tel: 02-8652189, 8650863
Fax: 02-9676156/101
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 28
E-mail: dhanmondi@basicbanklimited.com
 
DILKUSHA BRANCH
13 Dilkusha C/A
Dhaka-1000
Tel: 02-9563793-4
Fax: 02-7169528
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH015
Branch Code: 15
E-mail: dilkusha@basicbanklimited.com FAKIRHAT BRANCH
Sheikh Matiur Rahman Market
Old Dhaka Road, Fakirhat, Bagerhat
Tel: 04653-56340
Fax: 04653-56339
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 43
E-mail: fakirhat@basicbanklimited.com
 
FARIDPUR BRANCH
Holding no. 29/D, Ward no. 2,
Kotwali, Faridpur
Tel: 0631-67228, 67229
Fax: 0631-67230
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 46
E-mail: faridpur@basicbanklimited.com GAZIPUR CHOWRASTA BRANCH
Noor Plaza (1st floor), Gazipur Chowrasta
Mymensingh Road, Gazipur
Tel: 02-9263115, 9263134
Fax: 02-9263197
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 33
E-mail: gazipurchowrasta@basicbanklimited.com
 
GULSHAN BRANCH
Ridge Park, Crystal Palace(1st Floor),
SE(D) 22(New), Road No. 140,
Gulshan South Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka
Tel: 02-9883501-2, 9862127
Fax: 02-8857307
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH021
Branch Code: 21
E-mail: gulshan@basicbanklimited.com ISLAMPUR BRANCH
6-7, Islampur Road (2nd floor), Islampur
Dhaka-1100
Tel: 02-7394422, 02-7394722
Fax: 02-7394799
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 39
E-mail: islampur@basicbanklimited.com
 
JESSORE BRANCH
35, M.K. Road (1st floor),
Jessore-7400
Tel: 0421-68586, 64288
Fax: 0421-68587
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 18
E-mail: jessore@basicbanklimited.com JHIKARGACHA BRANCH
Samad Market, Krishnanagar, Jhikargacha
Jessore
Tel: 04225-71635, 04225-71636
Fax: 04225-71655
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 48
E-mail: jhikargacha@basicbanklimited.com
 
JUBILEE ROAD BRANCH
G.R. Plaza, 5 Jubilee Road
Chittagong-4100
Tel: 031-634879, 638305
Fax: 031-2851738
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH013
Branch Code: 13
E-mail: jubileeroad@basicbanklimited.com KARWAN BAZAR BRANCH
Latif Tower, 47 Karwan Bazar
Dhaka-1215
Tel: 02-9146282, 9146294
Fax: 02-9146364
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 31
E-mail: karwanbazar@basicbanklimited.com
 
KDA AVENUE BRANCH
Al-Mumin Centre(1st floor), 58, KDA Avenue
Sonadanga, Khulna-9100
Tel: 041-2832920, 041-2832924
Fax: 041-2832709
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 42
E-mail: kdaavenue@basicbanklimited.com KHATUNGONJ BRANCH
193 Khatungonj,
Chitagong-4000
Tel: 031-614200, 614280
Fax: 031-622435
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH004
Branch Code: 04
E-mail: khatungonj@basicbanklimited.com
 
KHULNA BRANCH
107, Sir Iqbal Road,
Khulna-9100
Tel: 041-720361, 721672
Fax: 041-812255
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH025
Branch Code: 05
E-mail: khulna@basicbanklimited.com KOTALIPARA BRANCH
Bank Bhaban, Sultan Market,
Ghagore Bazar, Kotalipara,
Gopalganj
Tel: 02-6651344, 02-6651343
Fax: 02-6651342
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 50
E-mail: kotalipara@basicbanklimited.com
 
KUSHTIA BRANCH
Biswas Super Market (1st floor)
95/170, N.S. Road, Shapla Chattar,
Thanapara, Kushtia-7000
Tel: 071-63041
Fax: 071-63042
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 36
E-mail: kushtia@basicbanklimited.com MADHABDI BRANCH
Bank Para
Madhabdi Bazar, Narsingdi-1604
Tel: 88-02-9446984, 9446985
Fax: 88-02-9446987
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 37
E-mail: madhabdi@basicbanklimited.com
 
MAIN BRANCH
Bana Shilpa Bhaban (Ground floor)
73 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
Tel: 88-02-9563068, 9553322, 9570713
Fax: 88-02-9569417
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH002
Branch Code: 02
E-mail: main@basicbanklimited.com MAWNA BRANCH
Hamida Complex, Telihati
Sripur, Gazipur-1741
Tel: 0682-551155
Fax: 0682-552666
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 41
E-mail: mawna@basicbanklimited.com
 
MIRPUR BRANCH
BSCIC Electronics Complex, Industrial Plot No. 1/1
Section 7, Avenue 4, Road No. 3 Pallabi, Dhaka-1221
Tel: 02-9006249-50
Fax: 02-9011732
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH022
Branch Code: 22
E-mail: mirpur@basicbanklimited.com MOULVIBAZAR BRANCH
Gulbadan Market (1st Floor)
4 Moulvibazar, Dhaka-1211
Tel: 02-7315356, 7316991
Fax: 02-7341740
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH024
Branch Code: 10
E-mail: moulvibazar@basicbanklimited.com
 
MYMENSINGH BRANCH
76/A, Chhoto Bazar Road
Mymenshingh-2200
Tel: 091-51612, 091-51617
Fax: 091-51614
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 52
E-mail: mymensingh@basicbanklimited.com NARSINGDI BRANCH
Sutapatti Road
Narshingdi-1600
Tel: 9463145
Fax: 9451631
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 19
E-mail: narsingdi@basicbanklimited.com
 
PAHARTOLI BRANCH
Plot No. 9 & 10, Block-G, Firoz Shah Housing Estate
Pahartoli, Chittagong
Tel: 031 2773449, 031 2773450
Fax: 031 2773448
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 45
E-mail: pahartoli@basicbanklimited.com RAJSHAHI BRANCH
Anam Plaza (1st floor)
Shaheb Bazar, Rajshahi-6100
Tel: 0721-776278
Fax: 0721-770976
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 03
E-mail: rajshahi@basicbanklimited.com
 
RANGPUR BRANCH
97/1, Central Point, Central Road,
Rangpur-5400
Tel: 0521-67811,67812
Fax: 0521-67813
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 32
E-mail: rangpur@basicbanklimited.com SAIDPUR BRANCH
T. R. Road (Dinajpur Road),
Saidpur 5310, Nilphamari
Tel: 05526-72299, 72211
Fax: 05526-72288
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 20
E-mail: saidpur@basicbanklimited.com
 
SATKHIRA BRANCH
12478(Old), Itagacha Bazar Mor,
Sultanpur Bara Bazar Road, Satkhira-9400
Tel: 0471-64010, 0471-64011
Fax: 0471-64012
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 51
E-mail: satkhira@basicbanklimited.com SAVAR BRANCH
Savar New Market
Holding # 3, Ward # 7, Savar, Dhaka-1340
Tel: 02-7745582
Fax: 88-02-7745581
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 35
E-mail: savar@basicbanklimited.com
 
SHANTINAGAR BRANCH
Concord Grand (1st floor)
169/1, Shantinagar Road, Dhaka-1217
Tel: 02-9337441, 8314057, 9348056, 9347547
Fax: 88-02-9332674
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH009
Branch Code: 09
E-mail: shantinagar@basicbanklimited.com SHOL0SHAHAR BRANCH
Proskov Bhaban (1st floor), 110 CDA
Avenue, Nasirabad, Muradpur, Chittagong
Tel: 031-651066, 650855
Fax: 031-655304
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 24
E-mail: sholoshahar@basicbanklimited.com
 
SHYAMOLI BRANCH
House# 24/1, Mohammadpur Housing Estate
Block B, Ring Road, Shyamoli, Dhaka-1207
Tel:
Fax:
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 52
E-mail: shyamoli@basicbanklimited.com SIRAJGANJ BRANCH
Shapneel Shoping Complex
305, S.S. Plaza, S.S. Road, Sirajganj
Tel: 0751-64355, 64356
Fax: 0751-64357
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 29
E-mail: sirajganj@basicbanklimited.com
 
TANBAZAR BRANCH
55/21 S.T.S Tower, S.M Maleh Road
Tanbazar, Narayanganj-1400
Tel: 02-7631862
Fax: 02-7646233
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH014
Branch Code: 14
E-mail: tanbazar@basicbanklimited.com TUNGIPARA BRANCH
220, Powra Super Market, Patgati Bazar
Tungipara, Gopalganj
Tel: 02-6656465
Fax: 02-6656466
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 34
E-mail: tungipara@basicbanklimited.com
 
UTTARA BRANCH
Plot No. 67/A (1st floor), Rabindra Saroni
Sector-7, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230.
Tel: 02-8961032
Fax: 02-8961031
SWIFT:
Branch Code: 26
E-mail: uttara@basicbanklimited.com ZINDABAZAR BRANCH
Wahid View (1st floor)
5477 East Zindabazar, Sylhet-3100
Tel: 0821-718462
Fax: 0821-712548
SWIFT: BKSIBDDH026
Branch Code: 07
E-mail: zindabazar@basicbanklimited.com
 

ads
Disqus Comments