Branch Location - Uttara Bank


Uttara Bank - Branches

AGRABAD BRANCH Contact Person
74, Agrabad C/A.

Manager
Chittagong-4100 Tel: 880-31-715846
Mobile 01711-802218,
  E-mail: ublagr@ctpath.net
agrabad@uttarabank-bd.com
BANGABANDHU AVENUE BRANCH

Contact Person
Manager
12 Bangabandhu Avenue Tel: 880-2-9554034 9569396
Dhaka-1000 E-Mail: ublbba@dhaka.net
bbavenue@uttarabank-bd.com

BANIJYA SHAKHA BRANCH Contact Person
42, Dilkusha C/A (Ground Floor) Manager
Dhaka-1000 Tel: 880-2-9559343,9561046
E-Mail: ublban@dhaka.net
banijya@uttarabank-bd.com

BARISAL BRANCH Contact Person :
Aryya Laxmi Bhaban Manager
Sadar Road
Barisal-8200 Tel: 880-2431-52175,53367
Mobile 01711-802214
  E-mail: ublbsl@bttb.net.bd barisal@uttarabank-bd.com

BOGRA BRANCH

Contact Person
Habib Mansion (1st floor) Manager
Kabi Nazrul Islam Road
Bogra-5800 Tel: 880-51-66228,73439
Mobile 01711-802258,
  E-mail:ublbogura@dhaka.net
bogra@uttarabank-bd.com

CHAWKBAZAR BRANCH Contact Person
5,Begum Bazar Dhaka-1100 Manager
Tel: 880-2-7319173,7312168
  Mobile 01711-802239,01711-361572
E-mail: ublckbd@aitlbd.net
chawkbzrdhk@uttarabank-bd.com

COMILLA BRANCH Contact Person
Dipika Cinema Building, Kandirpar, Manager
Tel: 880-81-76271
Comilla-3500 Mobile 01711 802225
E-mail: ucomilla@dhaka.net
comilla@uttarabank-bd.com

CORPORATE BRANCH

Contact Person
Uttara Bank Bhaban Manager
90,Motijheel C/A Tel: 880-2-9568186
Dhaka-1000 Mobile 01711 802233
E-mail: ublcorp@dhaka.net
corporate@uttarabank-bd.com

DAR-US-SALAM BRANCH Contact Person
5-D, Dar-us-Salam Road Manager
Mirpur-1, Dhaka-1216 Tel: 880-2-8021865,7291801(R),
Mobile 01711-802250
E-mail: ubldar@dhaka.net
darussalam@uttarabank-bd.com

DILKUSHA BRANCH Contact Person
54, Dilkusha C/A Manager
Dhaka-1000 Tel: 880-2-9551718,9551856
E-Mail: ubldilk@dhaka.net
dilkusha@uttarabank-bd.com

ENGLISH ROAD BRANCH Contact Person
9/A, Malitola Lane (North South Manager
Road), Dhaka-1100 Tel: 880-2-9556388,7114527,
Mobile 01711-802240
E-mail: ublegl@dhaka.net
  englishrd@uttarabank-bd.com

E PZ BRANCH Contact Person
Ganakbari, Dhamsona, Savar Manager
Dhaka-1344 Tel: 880-2-9350761
Mobile 01711-438592
E-mail: ublepz@dhaka.net
  epz@uttarabank-bd.com

FOREIGN EXCHANGE BRANCH Contact Person
69, Dilkusha C/A, Manager
Dhaka-1000 Tel: 02-9551881,9552375
Mobile 01711-405145
E-Mail: ublfrx@dhaka.net
foreignex@uttarabank-bd.com

GULSHAN BRANCH Contact Person
Metroplolitan Shopping Plaza(1st Fl.) Manager
Gulshan Circle -2 Tel: 880-2-8829667,8814476,
Dhaka-1212 Mobile 01711-438591
E-mail: ublgshan@dhaka.net
gulshan@uttarabank-bd.com

ISLAMPUR BRANCH Contact Person
95, Islampur Road Dhaka-1100 Manager
Tel: 880-2-244546,247479
Mobile 01711-802238
E-mail: ublisl@dhaka.net
islampur@uttarabank-bd.com

JESSORE BRANCH Contact Person
Municipal Road, Near Chowrasta Manager
Jessore-7400 Tel: 880-421-72513
Mobile 01711-802207
E-mail: ubljess@bttb.net.bd
jessore@uttarabank-bd.com

KALABAGAN BRANCH Contact Person
157, Lake Circus,Mirpur Road Manager
Kalabagan, Dhaka-1205 Tel: 880-2-9117528,8126136,
Mobile 01711-405139
880-2-9117528(Fax)
E-mail: ublkbgn@dhaka.net
  kalabagan@uttarabank-bd.com

KAWRAN BAZAR BRANCH Contact Person
25-26,Kawran Bazar C/A, Manager
Dhaka-1215 Tel: 880-2-8122891,8117499,
Mobile 01711-802265
E-mail: ublkbazar@dhaka.net
kawranbzr@uttarabank-bd.com

KHATUNGONJ BRANCH Contact Person
385-386, Ekhlas Market, Manager
Khatunganj,Chittagonj-4000 Tel: 880-31-638447,611306
Mobile 01711-802220
E-mail: ublktj@spnetctg.net khatungonj@uttarabank-bd.com

LALDIGHI BRANCH Contact Person
120, Laldighi (West) Manager
Chittagong-4000 Tel: 880-31-637276,630729,
Mobile 01711-802221
E-mail: ubllalctg@dhaka.net laldighi@uttarabank-bd.com

LOCAL OFFICE Contact Person
129-130, Motijheel C/A Manager
Dhaka-1000 Tel: 880-2-9552032,9568627
E-mail: ubllocal@dhaka.net
  localoffice@uttarabank-bd.com

MOULAVIBAZAR BRANCH Contact Person
66,Moulvi Bazar( Tajmahol Manager
Complex) ,Dhaka-1100 Tel: 880-2-7317219,7315839,
Mobile 01711-802271
E-mail: ublmvi@dhaka.net
  moulvibzrdhk@uttarabank-bd.com

MYMENSINGH BRANCH Contact Person
34, Bipin Sen Road Chotta Bazar Manager
P.S.-Kotwali, Mymensingh-2200 Tel: 880-91-54144
Mobile 01711-802226
E-mail: ublmym@dhaka.net
mymen@uttarabank-bd.com

NAOGAON BRANCH Contact Person
Main Road Manager
Mofizuddin Market( 1st Floor) Tel: 880-741-52340
Naogaon-6500 Mobile 01711-802286
E-mail: ublnaoga@dhaka.net

NARAYANGONJ BRANCH Contact Person
Jibon Bima Building Manager
150, B. B. Road Tel: 880-2-9711766,9711632
Narayanganj-1400 Mobile 01711-802275
E-mail: ublnganj@dhaka.net
narayangonj@uttarabank-bd.com

NATORE BRANCH Contact Person
Holding No.-98 ( 1st Floor ) Manager
P.O.-Natore, Upazila:Natore, Tel: 880-771-62269
Natore Mobile 01711-802256
E-mail: ublntr@dhaka.net
  natore@uttarabank-bd.com

NAWABPUR BRANCH

Contact Person
150, Nawabpur Road Manager
Dhaka-1100 Tel: 880-2-9555690,9552302
Mobile 01711-802248
  E-mail: ublnawab@dhaka.net
nawabpur@uttarabank-bd.com

PABNA BRANCH Contact Person
Sonapatty, P.O.-Pabna Manager
Pabna-6600 Tel: 880-731-66180
Mobile 01711-802257
E-mail: ublpabna@bttb.net.bd
pabna@uttarabank-bd.com

PALLABI BRANCH Contact Person
Plot No.10, Pallabi Bus Stand Manager
Mirpur, Dhaka-1218 Tel: 880-2-8019222,8013982
E-mail: ublpall@dhaka.net
pallabi@uttarabank-bd.com

RAMNA BRANCH Contact Person
68/1, Purana Paltan Manager
Dhaka-1000 Tel: 880-2-9551154,9565764
Mobile 01711-405160
E-mail: ublramna@dhaka.net
ramna@uttarabank-bd.com

RANGPUR BRANCH Contact Person
Dewanbari Road Betpatty Manager
Rangpur-5400 Tel: 880-521-662091/62132,
Mobile 01711-438610
E-mail: ublrgpur@dhaka.net
  rangpur@uttarabank-bd.com

SATMASJID ROAD BRANCH Contact Person
Eastern Elite Center Manager
741, Satmasjid Road ( 1st Fl.) Tel: 880-2-9113211,9116420,
3, Dhanmondi R/A. Dhaka-1209 Mobile 01714-03591
E-mail: ublstm@dhaka.net
satmasjid@uttarabank-bd.com

SHAHEB BAZAR BRANCH Contact Person
Karim Super Market, Shaheb Manager
Bazar, Ghoramara Tel: 880-721-774906
Rajshahi-6100 Mobile 01711-802204
E-mail: ublsbraj@bttb.net.bd
shaheb@uttarabank-bd.com

SHANTINAGAR BRANCH Contact Person
40 -41, Siddeswari Circular Manager
Road, KULSUM (1st Floor) Tel: 880-2-8319041,9333898
Dhaka-1217 Mobile 01711-405144
E-mail: ublsnt@dhaka.net
shantinagar@uttarabank-bd.com

SIR IQBAL ROAD BRANCH Contact Person
2/A, Sir Iqbal Road Manager
Khulna-9100 Tel: 880-41-720417,721090,
Mobile 01711-802209
E-mail: ublksir@dhaka.net
  siriqbal@uttarabank-bd.com

SUNAMGONJ BRANCH Contact Person
Sufia Mansion (1st Floor) Manager
Sunamganj Sadar Tel: 880-871-61671
Sunamganj-3000 E-mail: ublsun@dhaka.net
sunam@uttarabank-bd.com

SYLHET BRANCH Contact Person
Shahir Plaza (1st Floor) Manager
Zindabazar, Sylhet-3100 Tel: 880-821-714484,711998,
Mobile 01711-802224
E-mail:  ublsyl@dhaka.net
sylhet@uttarabank-bd.com

UTTARA BRANCH Contact Person
Singapore Plaza ( 1st Floor ) Manager
17 Mymensingh Road Tel: 880-2-8915292,8918039
Sector-3,Uttara Model Town E-mail: uttara@dhaka.net
Uttata uttara@uttarabank-bd.com

Disqus Comments