Branch Location - Standard Bank


ads here


Standard Bank - Branches

Dhaka

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
002 Principal 9560299, 9558375 principal@standardbankbd.com
004 Imamgonj 7342525, 7316820 imamgonj@standardbankbd.com
005 Topkhana Road 7168796
01817-506293 topkhana@standardbankbd.com
009 Gulshan 9881015, 8852679 gulshan@standardbankbd.com
011 Munshikhola 7448979 munshikhola@standardbankbd.com
013 Foreign Exchange 9571933 foreignexchange@standardbankbd.com
014 Dhanmondi 8156621 dhanmondi@standardbankbd.com
015 Uttara Model Town 8955171 uttara@standardbankbd.com
017 Panthapath 9667801, 9666521, 01730015104 panthopath@standardbankbd.com
018 Gulshan-1 8811641, 01711-675320 gulshan1@standardbankbd.com
022 Narayangonj 7647082, 01714-096158 narayangonj@standardbankbd.com
024 Ekuria 7761100, 01713-078155 ekuria@standardbankbd.com
026 Banani 9889545, 8829022, 01726-176601 banani@standardbankbd.com
028 Dakhin Khan 8956056, 01912-965887 dakhinkhan@standardbankbd.com
031 Mirpur 9014060, 01922-538509 mirpur@standardbankbd.com
032 Matuail 7546147, 01924-954141 matuail@standardbankbd.com
038 Progati Sharani +88-02-8410225-7 progotisharani@standardbankbd.com
042 Nawabpur 9512139, 01727-579630
nawabpur@standardbankbd.com
043 Shafipur 06822-51058,
06822-51059 shafipur@standardbankbd.com
048 Kamarpara 8981592 kamarpara@standardbankbd.com
050 Gazipur SME/Krishi Branch 01921-855625 gazipur@standardbankbd.com
051 Green Road 01713-049030,9102770 greenroad@standardbankbd.com
052 Savar SME/Krishi 01715-866111, 07745991-2 savar@standardbankbd.com
059 Ring Road Branch Mobile:01715-077946 ringroad@standardbankbd.com
066 Mohammadpur 9110630
9110750 mohammadpur@standardbankbd.com
067 Nawabgonj 01716339111 nawabgonj@standardbankbd.com
068 Malibag 01819434858 malibag@standardbankbd.com


Chittagong

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
003 Khatungonj 610192, 639593-4, 01817-0302 khatungonj@standardbankbd.com
006 Chowdhuryhat 683342, 01819-332303 chowduryhat@standardbankbd.com
007 Agrabad 711808, 2513857,251385 agrabad@standardbankbd.com
012 Jubilee Road 627811, 610356 jubilee@standardbankbd.com
023 CDA Avenue 031-2850940, 01819-386887 cdaavenue@standardbankbd.com
029 Ctg. EPZ 800168, 800868, 01819-380277 cepz@standardbankbd.com
030 Bahaddarhat 2552512-3, 01817-700484 bahadderhat@standardbankbd.com
036 Pahartali 2771931-2, 01819-380278 pahartali@standardbankbd.com
037 Cox’s Bazar 0341-51377-8, 01711-111269 coxsbazar@standardbankbd.com
044 Nangolmora SME/Krishi 01729-094379, 01710-999912 nangolmora@standardbankbd.com
049 Sadarghat 031-619950, PABX 031-619960 sadarghat@standardbankbd.com
069 Oxyzen More 01711111269 oxyzenmore@standardbankbd.com


Khulna

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
008 Khulna 732655, 01711-896589 khulna@standardbankbd.com
064 Satkhira 01916481111 satkhira@standardbankbd.com
065 Bagherhat 01715249880 bagherhat@standardbankbd.com


Sylhet

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
010 Sylhet 710434, 721842, 01716-521725 sylhet@standardbankbd.com
040 Beani Bazar 08223-56097, 01711-700690 bianibazar@standardbankbd.com
041 Moulvi Bazar 0861-63451, 01726-380979 moulvibazar@standardbankbd.com
045 Biswanath SME/Krishi Branch 0822-456207
01813-134204 biswanath@standardbankbd.com
046 Goalabazar SME/Krishi Branch 01716-023769 goalabazar@standardbankbd.com


Madaripur

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
016 Takerhat Bazar 01712-599795, 01712-901592 takerhat@standardbankbd.com
062 Shibchar 01713-585638 (Branch Manager) shibchar@standardbankbd.com


Rajshahi

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
019 Rajshahi 811981-2, 01718-679425 rajshahi@standardbankbd.com


Jessore

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
020 Benapole 04228-76076, 01711-000708 benapole@standardbankbd.com
021 Jessore 0421/68394-5, 01714-086575 jessore@standardbankbd.com


Gopalgonj

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
025 Gopalgonj 6681570, 01913-845828 gopalgonj@standardbankbd.com
035 Kotwalipara 6651277, 01719-816944 kotalipara@standardbankbd.com


Brahmanbaria

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
027 Brahmanbaria 01711-245471, 0851-61788 brahmanbaria@standardbankbd.com


Barishal

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
033 Barisal 01712757967, 0431-61273-4 barisal@standardbankbd.com


Bogra

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
034 Bogra 051-67507-8, 011-91-590041 bogra@standardbankbd.com


Rangpur

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
039 Rangpur 0521-51795, 01711-06854 rangpur@standardbankbd.com


Kushtia

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
047 Kushtia 01712-613380, 071-71298 kushtia@standardbankbd.com


Mymensingh

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
053 Mymensingh Branch 01716-636794 mymensingh@standardbankbd.com


Kishoregonj

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
054 Bhairab Bazar SME/Krishi Branc 01712-588130
01911-108310 bhairab@standardbankbd.com


Saidpur

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
055 Saidpur SME/Krishi Branch 01717134211 saidpur@standardbankbd.com


Dinajpur

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
056 Dinajpur Branch Mobile:01712739244 dinajpur@standardbankbd.com


Patuakhali

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
057 Patuakhali Branch Mobile:01716608505 patuakhali@standardbankbd.com


Faridpur

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
058 Faridpur Branch Mobile:01716346036 faridpur@standardbankbd.com


Nilphamari

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
060 Nilphamari 0551-52590
0551-62591 (PABX) nilphamari@standardbankbd.com


Comilla

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
061 Comilla 081-72489
081-72490 (PABX)
comilla@standardbankbd.com


Noakhali

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
063 Basurhat 01726203703 basurhat@standardbankbd.com


Chapainawabgonj

Br. Code Branch Name Phone Email
070 Rohanpur 01761646963 rohanpur@standardbankbd.com



ads
Disqus Comments