Branch Location - NCC Bank


NCC Bank - Branches

Branch List of All Divisions
Branch Address Phone Fax/Email Locker
Agrabad

Opening Date: 06/01/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHAGB Rafique Tower, 92, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong (031) 712219, 713336, 713440, 721045 Fax: 031-721045
Email: agrabad@nccbank.com.bd Yes
Akhaura Branch

Opening Date: 09/26/2011
Swift: Haji Nur Market (2 nd Floor),Sarak bazar,Main Road,Akhaura,Brahmanbaria 08522-56250 Fax: 08522-56260
Email: akhaura@nccbank.com.bd No
Aman Bazar Branch

Opening Date: 09/22/2010
Swift: Chikondondi, Hathazari, Chittagong. 031-2583883 Fax: 031-2583884
Email: amanbazar@nccbank.com.bd No
Anderkilla Branch

Opening Date: 12/22/2005
Swift: A.N Tower, 23, Andarkillah, Chittagong (031) 2850882-3, 031-2850883 04436-140709 Fax: 031-2850882
Email: anderkilla@nccbank.com.bd Yes
Babubazar Branch

Opening Date: 10/20/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHBBB Reaz Medicine Market, 57, Mitford Road, Babubazar 7392068, 7318596, 7311967 Fax: 02-7341348
Email: babubazar@nccbank.com.bd No
Banani Branch

Opening Date: 11/19/2006
Swift: House - 1, Road-11, Block- F, Banani, Dhaka 9871284, 9871294, 9871301 Fax: 02-9871301
Email: banani@nccbank.com.bd Yes
Baneswar SME/Agri Branch

Opening Date: 05/10/2010
Swift: Baneswar, Puthia, Rajshahi 01811418077 Fax:
Email: baneswar@nccbank.com.bd No
Bangshal Branch

Opening Date: 08/28/1994
Swift: NCCLBDDHBNB 216, Bangshal Road, Dhaka 9565833, 9556523, 9557874 Fax: 02-7126182
Email: bangshal@nccbank.com.bd No
Baraiyarhat Branch

Opening Date: 12/28/2004
Swift: Baraiyarhat, P.S. Mirsarai, Chittagong (031) 4480572, 01819 345075 Fax:
Email: baraiyarhat@nccbank.com.bd No
Baralekha Branch

Opening Date: 10/12/2004
Swift: Dhakhhinbazar, Main Road, Baralekha , Moulvibazar-3250 (08622) 56462, 56488 Fax: 08622-56462
Email: baralekha@nccbank.com.bd No
Barisal Branch

Opening Date: 05/15/2011
Swift: Upandra Bhaban,102/103,Sadar Road,Barisal 0431-2177401 Fax: 0431-2177400
Email: barisal@nccbank.com.bd No
Bijoy Nagar Branch

Opening Date: 08/28/2008
Swift: Saiham Sky View Tower (1st floor), 45, Bijoy Nagar, Dhaka 02-8333842, 04476-151081 Fax: 02-8333842
Email: bijoynagar@nccbank.com.bd Yes
Boalkhali Branch

Opening Date: 12/28/2011
Swift: Kabir Centre ( 1st floor ) East Gumdandi ( In front of Sirajul Islam College ) Boalkhali, Chittagong 01727310232, 03032-56186, 03032-56187 Fax:
Email: No
Bogra Branch

Opening Date: 08/03/2006
Swift: Bashiran Market (1st Floor), Kabi Nazrul Islam Road, Zhawtola, Bogra (051) 69916, 69918 Fax: 051-69918
Email: bogra@nccbank.com.bd No
Brahmanbaria SME/Agri Branch

Opening Date: 11/09/2010
Swift: Sumsung Plaza, T.A. Road, Brahmanbaria 0851-61311 Fax: 0851-61312
Email: brahmanbaria@nccbank.com.bd No
CEPZ Branch

Opening Date: 10/30/2007
Swift: Ali Plaza(1st Floor), CEPZ Gate, Airport Road, South Halishahar, Bander, Chittagong. 031-740491 , 031-740492 Fax: 031-740491
Email: cepz@nccbank.com.bd No
Chagalnaiya Branch

Opening Date: 03/24/2011
Swift: Dakbangla raoad,Chagalnaiya,Dist-Feni 03322-78110 Fax: 03322-78111
Email: chagalnaiya@nccbank.com.bd No
Chakaria Branch

Opening Date: 11/12/2006
Swift: Al-Aksha Shopping Tower, 57, Chringa Bus Station, Chakaria, Cox's Bazar (03422) 56526, 56527 Fax: 03422-56527
Email: chakaria@nccbank.com.bd No
Chaumuhani Branch

Opening Date: 12/17/2006
Swift: Chaumuhani Plaza (2nd & 3rd Floor), 51, DB Road, Chaumuhani , Noakhali (0321) 53585, 53586 Fax: 0321-53595
Email: chowmohuni@nccbank.com.bd No
Chowhatta Branch

Opening Date: 12/22/1986
Swift: Sayed Complex, Airport Road, Ambarkhana, Sylhet (0821) 714615, 713031 Fax: 0821-714615
Email: chowhatta@nccbank.com.bd No
Comilla

Opening Date: 11/26/2007
Swift: Samabaya Bank Bhaban (1st Floor), Kandirpar, Comilla 081-64787, 081-64788 Fax: 081-64789
Email: comilla@nccbank.com.bd No
Cox's Bazar Branch

Opening Date: 10/29/1987
Swift: Main Road, Bazar Ghata, Cox's Bazar (0341) 64112, 64635 Fax: 0341-64635
Email: coxs_bazar@nccbank.com.bd Yes
Dhanmondi Branch

Opening Date: 12/28/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHDMB Quality Center, 744, Shat Masjid Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka 8110518, 8121240, 9139908, 8143592, 8143594 Fax: 02-9139908
Email: dhanmondi@nccbank.com.bd Yes
Dilkusha Branch

Opening Date: 07/24/1997
Swift: NCCLBDDHDLB Hossain Chamber, 43,Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka 9568638, 9564787, 7171095-6 Fax: 02-7171095
Email: dilkusha@nccbank.com.bd No
Dinajpur Branch

Opening Date: 12/11/2011
Swift: Taj Bhaban (1st Floor), Munshipara, Dinajpur 0531-66157, 0531-66158 Fax: 0531-66159
Email: No
Elephant Road Branch

Opening Date: 12/14/2005
Swift: Spectra Maqsood Tower (1st Floor), 65, Elephant Road, Dhaka 8624870-71, 8621561 Fax: 02-8624870
Email: elephant_rd@nccbank.com.bd Yes
Faridgonj SME/Agri Branch

Opening Date: 12/14/2010
Swift: Bagan Bari, Holding No 796, Ward No 8, Faridgonj Pouroshova, Faridgonj, Dist: Chandpur 08422-64407 Fax: 08422-64408
Email: faridgonj@nccbank.com.bd No
Feni Branch

Opening Date: 12/11/1993
Swift: Hazi Ibrahim Hossain Market, 10 Trank Road, Feni (0331) 73177, 61980, 61950, Res: 55753 Fax: 0331-61850
Email: feni@nccbank.com.bd No
Foreign Exchange Branch

Opening Date: 01/12/2002
Swift: NCCLBDDHFEB 29/A, Toyenbee Circular Road, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka 9570139, 9559151, 9556765 Fax: 02-9570727
Email: foreign_ex@nccbank.com.bd No
Gouripur Branch

Opening Date: 12/24/2009
Swift: Gouripur Bazar, P.S - Daudkandi, Comilla 01819820746 Fax:
Email: gouripur@nccbank.com.bd No
Gulshan Branch

Opening Date: 06/10/1987
Swift: NCCLBDDHGSB 85 Gulshan Avenue, gulshan, Dhaka 8827743, 9880221, 8818093, 9899773, 8831346 Fax: 02-8818093
Email: gulshan@nccbank.com.bd Yes
Hajigonj Branch

Opening Date: 08/29/2006
Swift: Ahmed Plaza (1st Floor), 79/64 Hajigonj, Chandpur (08424) 75488, 75490 Fax: 08424-75490
Email: hajigonj@nccbank.com.bd No
Halishahar Branch

Opening Date: 07/13/2001
Swift: Plot No. 9, Block-L, Port Connecting Road, Halishahar, Chittagong (031) 718334, 727933 Fax: 031-727933
Email: halishahar@nccbank.com.bd No
Islampur Branch

Opening Date: 06/26/2001
Swift: Latif Tower, 2/3, Ahsanullah Road (2nd Floor). Islampur, Dhaka 01715-21125, 7394881-2 Fax: 02-7394881
Email: islampur@nccbank.com.bd No
Jagannathpur Branch

Opening Date: 10/12/2004
Swift: Abu Taher Complex(1st Floor) Ranigonj Road, P.S. Jagannathpur, Dist. Sunamgonj 08727 - 56187 Fax: 08727 - 56187
Email: jagannathpur@nccbank.com.bd No
Jatrabari Branch

Opening Date: 07/20/1987
Swift: 123/1-A, South Jatrabari, Dhaka-1204 02-7542097,02- 7541762 Fax: 02-7554554
Email: jatrabari@nccbank.com.bd No
Jessore Branch

Opening Date: 10/25/1995
Swift: NCCLBDDHJSB 43, M.K. Road 0421-68746, 68747 Fax: 0421-68746
Email: jessore@nccbank.com.bd Yes
Joydebpur Branch

Opening Date: 12/28/2008
Swift: Rahman Tower, Chandana Chowrasta,Joydebpur,Gazipur 9263446, 9263707 Fax: +880-2-9263673
Email: joydebpur@nccbank.com.bd No
Jubilee Road Branch

Opening Date: 12/11/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHJRB Dominion Plaza (1st Floor), 5 Jubilee Road, Chittagong (031) 614574, 618201 Fax: 031-614574
Email: jubilee_rd@nccbank.com.bd No
Kadamtali Branch

Opening Date: 12/27/1993
Swift: Rafique Plaza, 1151, Dhaka Trank Road, Kadamtali, Chittagong (031) 712845, 723871 Fax: 031-723871
Email: kadamtali@nccbank.com.bd No
Kamal Bazar Branch

Opening Date: 05/23/2010
Swift: Kabir Tower,Kamal Bazar,PO: Mohora, Kalurghat, PS: Chandgaon 031-2572861 Fax: 031-2572862
Email: kamalbazar@nccbank.com.bd No
Karanirhat Branch

Opening Date: 10/21/2008
Swift: Haque Tower Shopping Complex(1st Floor), Plot No. 9712, Satkania, Chittagong 03036-56004 Fax: 03036-56003
Email: karanirhat@nccbank.com.bd No
Kawran Bazar Branch

Opening Date: 12/02/1996
Swift: NCCLBDDHKWB Hasney Tower, 3/A, Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka 9124902, 9124903, 8141148 Fax: 02-9124902
Email: kawran_bazar@nccbank.com.bd No
Khatungonj Branch

Opening Date: 01/27/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHKTB 601, Ramjoy Mahajan Lane, Khatungonj, Chittagong (031) 612990, 636085, 620607, 619959 Fax: 031-636085
Email: khatungonj@nccbank.com.bd No
Khulna Branch

Opening Date: 05/14/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHKLB 3, K.D. Gosh Road, Khulna 041-724491, 04446-140123 Fax: 041-721492
Email: khulna@nccbank.com.bd No
Kochua SME/Agri Branch

Opening Date: 10/11/2010
Swift: Kochua, Chandpur 0842-556283 Fax: 0842-556135
Email: kachua@nccbank.com.bd No
Kushtia Branch

Opening Date: 10/08/2009
Swift: Momtaz Tower (1st Floor), N.S Road, Kushtia 071-72327-8 Fax: 9263673
Email: kushtia@nccbank.com.bd No
Laldighirpar Branch

Opening Date: 07/15/1987
Swift: NCCLBDDHLDB Idrish Bhaban, Mohajan Pattay Laldihgirpar, Sylhet (0821) 714631, 710160, 721730 Fax: 0821-714631 Fax: 0821-714631
Email: laldighirpar@nccbank.com.bd No
Laxmipur Branch

Opening Date: 06/04/1994
Swift: Chowdhury Super Market, College Road, Laxmipur (0381) 55433, 55630 Fax: 0381-55433
Email: laxmipur@nccbank.com.bd No
Madambibirhat Branch

Opening Date: 09/23/2010
Swift: Bhatiary, Sitakunda, Chittagong. 031-2780955 Fax: 031-2780956
Email: madambibirhat@nccbank.com.bd No
Madaripur Branch

Opening Date: 09/21/2006
Swift: MadaripurNew Market (1st Floor), 488, Main Road, Puran Bazar, Madaripur (0661) 62448, 72447 Fax: 0661-62448
Email: madaripur@nccbank.com.bd No
Madhabdi Branch

Opening Date: 11/30/2005
Swift: School Supar Market Complex Madhabdi Bazar, Narshingdi (06257) 56746, 56749, 01819-214083 Fax: 02-9446749
Email: madhabdi@nccbank.com.bd No
Madunaghat Branch

Opening Date: 07/13/2001
Swift: P.O Madunaghat Bazar, Rashir Bari, Hathazari, Chittagong (031) 673002, 2570832, 0181 327041 Fax: 031-673002
Email: modunaghat@nccbank.com.bd No
Maijdee SME/AGRI.Branch

Opening Date: 12/21/2010
Swift: Janata Shoping Center & Nizam Plaza,Word no-01,main road,Maijdee,Noakhali 0321-71713,0321-71718 Fax: 0321-71096
Email: maijdee@nccbank.com.bd No
Majhirghat Branch

Opening Date: 09/25/1994
Swift: 15, Strand Road, Chittagong 031-2529366,031-2529367 Fax: 031-617838
Email: majhirghat@nccbank.com.bd No
Malibagh Branch

Opening Date: 06/28/1987
Swift: NCCLBDDHMBB B-61, Malibagh Chowdhury Para, DIT Road, Dhaka 8321768, 9342916, 9334575, 01711-565806 Fax: 02-8321768
Email: malibagh@nccbank.com.bd Yes
Mirpur Branch

Opening Date: 07/21/1987
Swift: Fahad Complex,Plot-1/1,Main Road-1, Section - 10, Senpara Parbata, Mirpur, Dhaka 8016388, 8018036, 8058015, 01711-389765 Fax: 02-8058015
Email: mirpur@nccbank.com.bd Yes
Mitford Branch

Opening Date: 06/18/1994
Swift: NCCLBDDHMFD Paradise Bhaban, 34 Mitford Road (1st Floor), Dhaka 7311090, 7317509 Fax: 02-7311090
Email: mitford@nccbank.com.bd No
Modhupur Branch

Opening Date: 11/15/2009
Swift: Tangail Mymensingh Road, P.S-Modhupur, Tangail 0922856167 Fax: 0922856167
Email: modhupur@nccbank.com.bd No
Moghbazar Branch

Opening Date: 12/29/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHMGB 382, Moghbazar,Tongi Divrsion Road, Dhaka 9343049, 9244676, 8352391, 8318590, 9337788 Fax: 02-8318590
Email: moghbazar@nccbank.com.bd Yes
Motijheel Main Branch

Opening Date: 11/25/1985
Swift: NCCLBDDHAGB 6. Motijheel C/A, Dhaka 9561902-4, 9567000,9566281 Fax: 7167288
Email: motijheel@nccbank.com.bd No
Moulvibazar Branch

Opening Date: 12/11/1994
Swift: Yakub Mansion, Sylhet Road, Moulvibazar (0861) 52312, 52981, 62532 Fax: 0861-52981
Email: moulvibazar@nccbank.com.bd No
Mymensing Branch

Opening Date: 07/22/2010
Swift: Friends Tower (1st floor), 21, Durgabari road, Mymensingh 091-63162 Fax: 09163161
Email: mymensingh@nccbank.com.bd No
Nababgonj Branch

Opening Date: 09/26/2005
Swift: P.S. Nababgonj, Dhaka (038943) 88387-8 Fax: 06225-56020
Email: nababgonj@nccbank.com.bd No
Nabigonj Branch

Opening Date: 11/25/2009
Swift: Natunbazar, Nabigonj Pouroshova, Dist- Habigonj 08328-56513 Fax: 08328-56514
Email: nabigonj@nccbank.com.bd No
Naogaon Branch

Opening Date: 05/05/2009
Swift: Zahir Plaza(1st floor), 246, Main Road 0741-61277,61278 Fax: 0741-61276
Email: naogaon@nccbank.com.bd No
Narayangonj Branch

Opening Date: 03/22/2010
Swift: Tara Miah Mansion, 187, Bangabandhu Road, Narayangonj 7647107, 7631699 Fax: 7647108
Email: narayangonj@nccbank.com.bd Yes
Narsingdi Branch

Opening Date: 09/01/2010
Swift: 2, C & B Road (Adjacent to Narsingdi Pourashava), Narsingdi 02-9452028 Fax: 02-9452028
Email: narsingdi@nccbank.com.bd No
Nawabpur Road Branch

Opening Date: 09/12/2006
Swift: 140-141, Nawabpur Road(1st Floor), Dhaka 7111561, 7111704, 7118941 Fax: 02-7111561
Email: nawabpur@nccbank.com.bd No
Nazirhat Branch

Opening Date: 11/22/2009
Swift: Hossain Plaza, Jhonker Moor P.S - Fatickchori, Dist: - Chittagong 031-617302 Fax:
Email: nazirhat@nccbank.com.bd No
O.R. Nizam Road Branch

Opening Date: 12/22/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHORN Equity Centrium, 1532, O.R. Nizam Road, Chittagong (031) 2558126, 2558127 Fax:
Email: ornizam_rd@nccbank.com.bd Yes
Panthapath Branch

Opening Date: 10/18/2011
Swift: Western Panthanivash 69/O, Biruttam Kazi Nuruzzaman Sarak, East Panthapath (1st floor), Dhaka 02-9615555 Fax: 02-9662620
Email: No
Patgram Branch

Opening Date: 12/23/2004
Swift: Asir Plaza (1st floor),High School Road, Patgram, Lalmonirhat (05925) 56170 Fax: 05925-56370
Email: patgram@nccbank.com.bd No
Pragoti Sarani Branch

Opening Date: 12/27/2009
Swift: Badda Tower, Cha 72/1, North Badda, Pragoti Sarani, Dhaka 02-8829620 Fax: 02-9891735
Email: Pragoti_sarani@nccbank.com.bd No
Raipur Branch

Opening Date: 11/20/2010
Swift: Haji Wahab Market(1st Floor), Laxmipur 03822-56248,03822-56124 Fax: 03822-53012
Email: raipur@nccbank.com.bd No
Rajshahi Branch

Opening Date: 10/25/2005
Swift: Alu Patti Moor, Ghoramara, Bolia, Rajshahi 0721-812304,812303, 01911108804(DM), 04458-640221 Fax: 0721-812303
Email: rajshahi@nccbank.com.bd No
Ramgonj SME/Agri Branch

Opening Date: 12/14/2010
Swift: Sapali Super Market, Holding No 508,Ramgonj By Pass, Ramgonj, Laxmipur. 03824-75250 Fax: 03824-75270
Email: ramgonj@nccbank.com.bd No
Rampur SME/AGRI. Branch

Opening Date: 12/23/2010
Swift: Bhasani Market,Rampur Bazar,Kalihati,Tangail 01918044206, 01742780993 Fax:
Email: rampur@nccbank.com.bd No
Rangpur Branch

Opening Date: 11/23/1995
Swift: NCCLBDDHRPB Rainbow Plaza, 9, G.L. Roy Road, Rangpur (0521) 64769, 66308 Fax: 0521-64769
Email: rangpur@nccbank.com.bd Yes
Savar Branch

Opening Date: 12/30/2007
Swift: Savar New Market(1st Floor) 3,Savar Pourashava, Savar, Dhaka 7742927 Fax: 056-7742928
Email: savar@nccbank.com.bd No
Shyamoly Branch

Opening Date: 12/18/2007
Swift: BBTOA Building, 9 Kallyanpur, Mirpur Road, Dhaka 9017033, 04476001549 Fax: 02-9017033
Email: shamoli@nccbank.com.bd No
Sonagaji Branch

Opening Date: 10/09/2011
Swift: Haji Rahimullah Complex (1st floor), Main road, Sonagaji, Feni 01914540085, 01817769724, 03325-76577 Fax: 03325-76576
Email: No
Sreemangal Branch

Opening Date: 12/18/2011
Swift: Khan Mansion (1st floor) 173, Moulvibazar Road, Sreemangal, Moulvibazar. 08626 - 72901 Fax: 08626 - 72902
Email: No
Syedpur Branch

Opening Date: 11/28/2004
Swift: Kohinoor Mansion (1st Floor), Shaheed Dr. Zikrul Haque Road, Syedpur, Nilphamari (05526) 73138, 88313 Fax: 05526-73138
Email: syedpur@nccbank.com.bd No
Tangail Branch

Opening Date: 10/15/2009
Swift: Masjid Road, Pachani Bazar, P.S- Tangail, Dist.- Tangail 0921-51224 Fax: 0921-51223
Email: tangail@nccbank.com.bd No
Tongi Branch

Opening Date: 12/15/2010
Swift: Shere Bangla Ceramic Market, Holding No. 44, Ward No. 3, Tongi Pouroshova, Tongi, Gazipur 02-9817458 Fax: 02-9817459
Email: tongi@nccbank.com.bd No
Uttara Branch

Opening Date: 02/27/2003
Swift: NCCLBDDHUTB House - 1,Road - 12,Sector-6, Uttara Model Town, Uttara, Dhaka 8953999, 8956487-8 Fax: 02-8955370
Email: uttara@nccbank.com.bd No


Disqus Comments