Branch Location - Exim Bank


ads here


Exim Bank - Branches

In-Charge

Md. Rashedul Hasan
Senior Asst. Vice President
01713-063433
1.
ASHUGANJ BRANCH
Address: Haji Zahirul Haque Munshi Shoping Complex, Ashugonj, Brahmanbaria.
Phone: 01713-063433
Email: ashugonj@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 08528-74456
 
In-Charge

Mohammad Abdul Matin
Asst. Vice President
01755-583690
2.
ASHULIA BRANCH
Address: Rifat Square Plaza, Jamgora, Ashulia, Dhaka.
Phone: 7789978,01755-583690
Email: ashulia@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 7789480

In-Charge

Rana Abdullah Al Mahmud Absar
Asst. Vice President
01713-040588
3.
BANANI BRANCH
Address: Kazi's Haritage Road # 11, House # 49, Block # H, Banani, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-8837871-3, 8837874, 01713-040588,01755-584939.
Email: banani@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02-8837875
 
In-Charge

Md. Moidul Islam
Senior Vice President
01713-061306
4.
BASHUNDHARA ROAD BRANCH
Address: KA-11/4, Bashundhara Road, Badda, Dhaka-1212.
Phone: 02-8415154, 01730-357952
Email: bashundhara@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02-8413883

In-Charge

Md. Motalib Hossain
Senior Principal Officer
01730-018199
5.
BOARD BAZAR BRANCH
Address: Afzal Tower, Board Bazar, National University,Gazipur.
Phone: 9293053, 01713-229344.
Email: boardbazar@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 9293054
 
In-Charge

Shameem Faruque
Asst. Vice President
01713-229327
6.
ELEPHANT ROAD BRANCH
Address: 218, Elephant Road, Bata Signal, Dhaka - 1205.
Phone: 02-9667097-8, 01714-021767.
Email: elephantroad@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-9667267

In-Charge

M. Sakhawat Hossain
Vice President
01727-462686
7.
FARIDPUR BRANCH
Address: Faridpur Plaza,10, Thana Road, Faridpur.
Phone: 0631-61170, 61128, 61174.
Email: faridpur@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 0631-61182.
 
In-Charge

Md. Mosharraf Hossain
Senior Principal Officer
01713-145498
8.
GAZIPUR CHOWRASTA BRANCH
Address: Nasir Super Market(1st Floor), Chandana Chowrasta, Gazipur, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-9263537, 9263538, 9256492, 01713-145498
Email: gazipur@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-9256493

In-Charge

Ms. Maksuda Khanom
Vice President
01819-299267
9.
GULSHAN BRANCH
Address: 75, Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-9862262, 9886296, 8819711, 01711-404821
Email: gulshan@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-8818703
 
In-Charge

Khorshed Alam Chowdhury
Senior Vice President
01713-164690
10.
HEAD OFFICE CORPORATE BRANCH
Address: Symphony, Plot# SE(F):9, Road# 142, Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-8828985, 9884753, 9889567.
Email: corporategulshan@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02-8828962

In-Charge

Mefta Uddin Khan
Senior Asst. Vice President
01713-229339
11.
IMAMGONJ BRANCH
Address: Haji Abdul Kader Mansion, 139 Chawk Mogoltuliy, Imamgonj, Dhaka
Phone: 02-7315527-8, 01730-019954
Email: imamgonj@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-7315530
 
In-Charge

Md. Hasan Faruk
Senior Asst. Vice President
01713-027731
12.
KARWAN BAZAR BRANCH
Address: BGMEA Complex (2nd Floor), 23/1 Panthapath Link Road, Karwan Bazar, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-8140204-6.
Email: karwanbazar@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02-8140200

In-Charge

Tariqul Islam Choudhury
Vice President
01730-019973
13.
KERANIGONJ BRANCH
Address: Rashed Iron Market, Bond Dakpara, Zinzira Highway Road, Keranigonj, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-7763691,02-7763692, 01730-706768.
Email: keranigonj@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02-7763692
 
In-Charge

Md. Solaiman Mridha
Senior Asst. Vice President
01819-241068
14.
MALIBAGH BRANCH
Address: 484, DIT Road, Malibagh, Dhaka - 1217.
Phone: 02-9338578, 8319076, 01730-069695
Email: malibagh@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-9357057

In-Charge

Abdus Samad Bhuyan
Asst. Vice President
01713-099837
15.
MAWNA BRANCH
Address: Kitab Ali Plaza, Mawna Chowrasta, Sreepur, Gazipur.
Phone: 06825 - 52359, 06825-52831, 06825-52830, 01713-099837, 01713-361833.
Email: mawna@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 06825-52359
 
In-Charge

Mosleh Uddin Ahmed
Senior Asst. Vice President
01713-452121
16.
MIRPUR BRANCH
Address: Srayoshe Tower, Plot # 7, Rokeya Swarani, 10 No. Crossing, Mirpur, Dhaka - 1212.
Phone: 02-8054226, 8056776, 8033801.
Email: mirpur@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-8035668

In-Charge

Mohammad Feroz Hossain
Executive Vice President
01819-249032
17.
MOTIJHEEL BRANCH
Address: Sharif Mansion, 56-57,Motijheel C/A, Dhaka.
Phone: 9568534, 9552800, 9568093, 9554988, 9554988, Dir-9553778
Email: motijheel@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-9569983
 
In-Charge

A. Y. M. Naimul Islam
Executive Vice President
01713-099844
18.
NARAYANGONJ BRANCH
Address: 50, SM Maleh Road, Sattar Tower, Tanbazar, Narayangonj
Phone: 7640213, 7640214, 01711-439385
Email: narayangonj@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 7640215

In-Charge

Khan Mohammad Anwar Hossain
Senior Principal Officer
01730-018971
19.
NARIA BRANCH
Address: Janakallan Bipony (1st Floor), Naria Bazar, Shariatpur.
Phone: 0601-59135, 0601-59136, 01730-018970, 01730-018971
Email: naria@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 0601-159124
 
In-Charge

Md. Anisul Alam
Senior Vice President
01730-019950
20.
NAWABPUR BRANCH
Address: 198/1, Nawabpur Road, Dhaka - 1100
Phone: 7125306, 7125307
Email: nawabpur@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-7125308

In-Charge

Md. Rafiqur Rahman
Vice President
01730-338519
21.
NEW ESKATON BRANCH
Address: 27/1, New Eskaton Road, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-8314159, 8314435, 9352854
Email: neweskaton@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-9349196
 
In-Charge

Md. Zillur Rahman
Asst. Vice President
01714-038149
22.
PALTAN BRANCH
Address: Swadesh Tower, 41/6, Purana Paltan, Box Culvert Road, Dhaka-1000.
Phone: 02-9513573, 02-9513574.
Email: paltan@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02-9513572.

In-Charge

Feroz Ahamed
Asst. Vice President
01711-465040
23.
PANCHABOTI BRANCH
Address: Atlanta Plaza (2nd Floor), Panchaboti, Fatullah, Narayangonj.
Phone: 02-7672807,01730-001241
Email: panchaboti@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02-7672806
 
In-Charge

Mohd. Alamgir
Executive Vice President
01713-443857
24.
PANTHAPATH BRANCH
Address: 19/2, West Panthapath, North Dhanmondi, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-8124261, 9145911, 8141764, 9102671(EXP),9101334(IMP), 9101332(INV).
Email: panthapath@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-8126191

In-Charge

Md. Shahjahan
Senior Vice President
01713-443861
25.
RAJUK AVENUE BRANCH
Address: 9, D.I.T Avenue, Ali Bhaban, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka- 1000
Phone: 02-9556884, 9565397, 9567115, 01713-164698
Email: rajukavenue@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-9555132
 
In-Charge

Musa Ahmed
Asst. Vice President
01713-443862
26.
SAT MASJID ROAD BRANCH
Address: 47, Satmasjid Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka - 1209.
Phone: 02-8118680, 9142073, 8141249, 01730-061460.
Email: satmasjid@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-8142232

In-Charge

Md. Touheedur Rahman
Senior Principal Officer
01717-009383
27.
SAVAR BRANCH
Address: B-71, Rana Tower,Bazar Road, Savar, Dhaka.
Phone: 7742883, 01755-575408.
Email: savar@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 7742882
 
In-Charge

Mohammed Ashraful Haque
Asst. Vice President
01711-179750
28.
SHIMRAIL BRANCH
Address: Haji Ahasanullah Super Market, Chittagnong RD, Siddirgonj, Narayangonj.
Phone: 7694672-3 (EXT. 101), 01714-038149, 01819-253283.
Email: shimrail@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 7694268

In-Charge

Md. Akhteruzzaman
Senior Principal Officer
01717-328450
29.
SONARGAON BRANCH
Address: Zohra Mansion, Mograpara, Sonargaon, Narayangonj.
Phone: 0672-356103, 0672-356205, 01755-584938
Email: sonargaon@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 0672-356155
 
In-Charge

Md. Zoshim Uddin Bhuiyan
Senior Vice President
01730-019950
30.
UTTARA BRANCH
Address: House # 61/A, Road # 7, Sector # 4, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-8919785.8952847,01714-041406
Email: uttara@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-8952838

In-Charge

Md. Shahidullah
Executive Vice President
01713-124191
1.
AGRABAD BRANCH
Address: Mawla Chember, 6 Agrabad C/A, Chittagong.
Phone: 031-727657,727658,2510733, 2511264,01711-898224
Email: agrabad@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 031-715796
 
In-Charge

Md. Nurul Absar
Senior Asst. Vice President
01730-031488
2.
BAHADDARHAT BRANCH
Address: Khaza Super Market, 680/A, Arakan Road, Bahoddarhat, Chittagong.
Phone: 031-2555056,031-2555058, 01730031489.
Email: bahaddarhat@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 031-2555057

In-Charge

Md. Abdur Rahman
Senior Asst. Vice President
01716086155
3.
BASURHAT BRANCH
Address: Jharna Shopping Complex, Basurhat Bazar, Companygonj, Noakhali.
Phone: 03223-56060, 03223-56073, 01755-594105, 01755-594112.
Email: basurhat@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 03223-56575
 
In-Charge

Anisur Rahman Chowdhury
Asst. Vice President
01711-795787
4.
CDA AVENUE BRANCH
Address: Commerce View Complex,191, East Nasirabad, Chittagong.
Phone: 031-652074, 657609, 01713396538 (G. B.Dept), 01730452371 (FEX Dept).
Email: cdaavenue@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 031-653026.

In-Charge

Nurul Azim Khondaker
Asst. Vice President
01730-097265
5.
CHHAGALNAIYA BRANCH
Address: H. S Plaza, Matin Road, Chhagalnaiya, Feni.
Phone: 03322-78018, 01713-193388.
Email: chhagalnaiya@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 03322-78188.
 
In-Charge

Mohammad Mojibul Karim
Asst. Vice President
01713-229300
6.
CHOWMUHANI BRANCH
Address: 60/231, D.B. Road, Chowmuhani,Begumgonj, Noakhali.
Phone: 0321 - 52700, 51034, 01714-084311.
Email: chowmuhuni@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 0321 - 51034.

In-Charge

Mohammad Ismail Hossain
Senior Asst. Vice President
01819-313217
7.
COMILLA BRANCH
Address: Goni Bhuiyan Mansion, A.K Fazlul Haque Road, Monoharpur, Comilla.
Phone: 081 - 61850,01713-396537, 01973-229330
Email: comilla@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 081-61722
 
In-Charge

Mohammed Anamul Hoque
Senior Principal Officer
01711-308032
8.
FENI BRANCH
Address: Chistiya Trade Center, 308-310, S.S.K. Road, Feni .
Phone: 0331-74060-1, 01730-001242.
Email: feni@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 0331-74062

In-Charge

S. M. Abu Zaker
Senior Vice President
01713-102012
9.
JUBILEEROAD BRANCH
Address: 63-64, Jubilee Road, Enayet Bazar, Chittagong.
Phone: 031 -2863638, 031-2854216, 611170, 01713-102012
Email: jubileeroad@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-31-2854217
 
In-Charge

Mohammad Abul Hashem
Senior Asst. Vice President
01819-325000
10.
KHATUNGONJ BRANCH
Address: Union Square Building, 1078, Ramjoy Mahajan Lane, Khatungonj, Chittagong.
Phone: 031-615544, 610711,2851291, 01711-898223, 01713-229384
Email: khatungonj@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 031-639080

In-Charge

Md. Akhteruzzaman
Senior Asst. Vice President
01730-357953
11.
LAKSHAM BRANCH
Address: Sufia Complex, Doulotgonj Bazar, Laksham, Comilla.
Phone: 08032 - 51333, 01711-726302
Email: laksham@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 08032-51252
 
In-Charge

Md. Abul Khair
Principal Officer
01712-208309
12.
MODAFFARGONJ BRANCH
Address: Alam Highway Supermarket (1st Floor), Modafforgonj, Laksham, Comilla.
Phone: 01730-061455, 01730-061456
Email: mudaffargonj@eximbankbd.com

In-Charge

Mohammed Jahangir Alam
Asst. Vice President
01730-018184
13.
PAHARTOLI BRANCH
Address: Noor Jahan Tower, Alanker More, Pahartoli, Chittagong.
Phone: 031-2771695, 2771696, 01714-166966
Email: pahartali@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 031-750065
 
In-Charge

Md. Arfan Ali
Asst. Vice President
01713-229383
14.
SHITAKUNDA BRANCH
Address: KDS Logistics Building, Sonaichhori, Sitakunda, Chittagong.
Phone: 03042-51093, 01713-229338.
Email: shitakunda@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 031-2528900

In-Charge

Md. Shahadat Hossain
Asst. Vice President
01819-431774
15.
SONAIMURI BRANCH
Address: Mohammadia Super Market, Sonaimuri Bazar, Sonaimuri, Noakhali.
Phone: 03227-51057, 03227-51058, 01711-750610, 01711-885754
Email: sonimuri@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 03227-51059
 
In-Charge

Kazi S. M. Sayem
Principal Officer
01730-373897
16.
THAKUR BAZAR KRISHI / SME BRANCH
Address: Toffazal Hossain Chowdhury Market, Thakur Bazar, Shahrasti, Chandpur.
Phone: 08427-56873, 08427-56878, 01730-373897.
Email: thakurbazar@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 08427-56874

In-Charge

Md. Aminul Islam
Senior Asst. Vice President
01730-019959
1.
BOGRA BRANCH
Address: Sheikh Mansion, Baragola, Bogra
Phone: 051-60702, 60703, 60705
Email: bogra@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-51-60704
 
In-Charge

Abu Rushd Md. Aktheruzzaman
Asst. Vice President
01730-097271
2.
RAJSHAHI BRANCH
Address: Mollah Super Market, Zero Point, Shaheb Bazar, Rajshahi.
Phone: 0721-772004,772005 ,01730-097272.
Email: rajshahi@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 0721-772004

In-Charge

Faisal Ahmed
Senior Principal Officer
01730-019951
1.
BEANIBAZAR BRANCH
Address: Zaman Plaza(1st Floor), Beanibazar, Sylhet.
Phone: 08223-56108,08223-56109, 01730-019951, 01730-452002
Email: beanibazar@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 08223-56110
 
In-Charge

Mohammad Lutfor Rahman
Principal Officer
01730-735340
2.
BISWANATH BRANCH
Address: Al Madina Complex, Puran Bazar, Jagannathpur Road, Biswanath, Sylhet.
Phone: 08224-56219,08224-56218,01730-735340
Email: biswanath@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 08224-56217

In-Charge

Noor Muhammed Chowdhury
Asst. Vice President
01713-145497
3.
FENCHUGONJ BRANCH
Address: Samad Plaza, Fenchugonj Bazar, Sylhet.
Phone: 08226-56290 ,08226-56163.
Email: fenchugonj@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 08226-56162
 
In-Charge

Md. Abdul Kadir
Principal Officer
01730-735341
4.
GOALABAZAR BRANCH
Address: Abdul Karim Mansion, South Goalabazar, Osmaninagar, Sylhet.
Phone: 08242-56255, 08242-56256,01730-735341
Email: goalabazar@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 08242-56254

In-Charge

Junel Hussain Chowdhury
Principal Officer
01730-357954
5.
GOLAPGONJ BRANCH
Address: Noor Mansion, Golapgonj, Sylhet.
Phone: 08227-56461, 08227-56462, 01730-097268
Email: golapgonj@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 08227-56463
 
In-Charge

Md. Abdul Jobbar Chowdhury
Vice President
01714-167459
6.
MOULVI BAZAR BRANCH
Address: Al-Aksha Shopping Centre,Kusumbag Area, Moulvibazar.
Phone: 0861-63007,63008, 01714-167459
Email: moulvibazar@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 0861-63009

In-Charge

Mohammad Ataul Karim
Senior Principal Officer
01730-001240
7.
NOBIGONJ BRANCH
Address: Bangla Tower, Sherpur Road, Nobigonj, Hobigonj.
Phone: 08328-56526,01730-001240
Email: nobigonj@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 08328-56528
 
In-Charge

Md. Jashim Uddin
Senior Asst. Vice President
01714-001964
8.
SYLHET BRANCH
Address: Al-Hamra Shopping City, Zinda Bazar, Sylhet.
Phone: 0821-724413, 0821-2831208, 01714-001964
Email: sylhet@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-821-725070

In-Charge

Md. Mahbub-ul-Alam
Asst. Vice President
01713-400273
1.
JESSORE BRANCH
Address: 37, M.K. Road, Jessore.
Phone: 0421 - 67980-2, 01713-400273.
Email: jessore@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 0421-67983
 
In-Charge

A. K. M. Belayet Hossain
Asst. Vice President
01911-970543
2.
KHULNA BRANCH
Address: A. Hossain Plaza 4, Sir Iqbal Road, Khulna.
Phone: 041-2831470-2, 01730-018183
Email: khulna@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 041-2831473

In-Charge

Md. Rafiqul Islam
Asst. Vice President
01714-101825
1.
BARISAL BRANCH
Address: 105, Nasim Biswash Lane, Sadar Road, Barisal.
Phone: 0431-2177080,2177081,01714-178882.
Email: barisal@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 0431-63767

In-Charge

Md. Abdur Razzaque
Asst. Vice President
01715-123867
1.
DINAJPUR BRANCH
Address: Northern Plaza, Goneshtola, Dinajpur.
Phone: +880-531-61880,
Email: dinajpur@eximbankbd.com
Fax: +880-531-61770.
 
In-Charge

Md. Osman Ali Miah
Senior Asst. Vice President
01713-380696
2.
RANGPUR BRANCH
Address: 268, Shah Amanat Shopping Complex, Jahaj Company More, Station Road, Rangpur.
Phone: 0521 -61214, 0521- 61215
Email: rangpur@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 0521 -61214

ads
Disqus Comments