Branch Location - EBL


Eastern Bank Ltd - Branches

1.
Principal Branch/Student Center
Jiban Bima Bhaban, 10 Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka 1000
Phone:02 9558392, 9565696, 9571262
Fax:02 7160747
Email:principal@ebl-bd.com
   
2.
Motijheel Branch/SME Center
88 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka
Phone:02 9559655, 9565073-4
Fax:02 9565074
Email:motijheel@ebl-bd.com

3.
Gulshan Branch
Concord Richmond, 68 Gulshan Avenue, Plot 8A Block CES (F) Gulshan 1, Dhaka
Phone:02 9897703, 9897594, 8827254, 8827101-2
Fax:02 9897703
Email:gulshan@ebl-bd.com

4.
Bashundhara Branch
Plot 15, Block A, Bashundhara R/A, Dhaka 1219
Phone:02 8845391-2.
Fax:02 8845390
Email:bashundhara@ebl-bd.com

5.
Banani Branch/Student Center
House 78, Road 11, Block D, Banani, Dhaka
Phone:02 9862669, 9862572, 9860476
Fax:02 9862903
Email:banani@ebl-bd.com

6.
Uttara Branch/SME Center
Plot 1A, Road 4, Sector 4, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka
Phone:02 8915136, 8919051, 8918859
Fax:02 8918859
Email:uttara@ebl-bd.com
   
7.
Uttara Garib-E-Newaz Branch
15 Garib-E-Newaz Avenue, Sector 11, Uttara Model Town, Uttara, Dhaka
Phone:8915457, 8915447
Fax:
Email:garibenewaz@ebl-bd.com

8.
Mirpur Branch/SME Center
Plot 14, Main Road 3, Block A, Section 11, Mirpur, Dhaka
Phone:02 9008115, 9010478
Fax:02 9010478
Email:mirpur@ebl-bd.com
   
9.
Mirpur Dar-Us-salam Road Branch
‘Chand Plaza’, Holding no. 10,Dar-Us-Salam Road, Mirpur- 01, Dhaka
Phone:9003465, 9003449
Fax:
Email:darussalam@ebl-bd.com

10.
Shyamoli Branch/SME Center
Plot 16-A/5, Ring Road, Block F, Mohammadpur Housing Estate, Dhaka 1207
Phone:02 8116015, 9132497, 9133165
Fax:02 8116329
Email:shamoly@ebl-bd.com

11.
Dhanmondi Branch/Student Center
House 21, Road 8, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka
Phone:02 9126141, 9146235, 9114145
Fax:02 9114145
Email:dhanmondi@ebl-bd.com
   
12.
Satmosjid Road Branch
48, Satmosjid Road (Ground floor of OLYMPIA Chinese Restaurant) Dhanmondi,
Phone:9144603
Fax:02 7744759
Email:

13.
Sonargaon Road Branch/SME Center
1st Floor, Rahat Tower, 14 Biponon C/A, Sonargaon Link Rd, West Bangla Motor, Dhaka
Phone:02 8613225, 8619866, 8629160
Fax:02 8613229
Email:sonargaonroad@ebl-bd.com

14.
Shantinagar Branch/SME Center
1st Floor, Shan Tower, 24/1 Chamelibagh, Shantinagar, Dhaka
Phone:02 9346406, 9341110. Fax: 02 9346406
Fax:02 9346406
Email:shantinagar@ebl-bd.com

15.
Moghbazar Branch/SME Center
Shafi Complex, 1/A West Moghbazar, New Circular Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Phone:02 9361756, 9360115
Fax:02 9348570
Email:moghbazar@ebl-bd.com

16.
English Road Branch/SME Center
68 North South Road (Shahid Sayed Nazrul Islam Sharani), Dhaka.
Phone:02 7125269, 7116019
Fax:02 7122413
Email:englishroad@ebl-bd.com
   
17.
Chawk Mughultuly Branch/SME Center
1st Floor, 150 Chawk Mughultuly, Dhaka
Phone:02 7314364, 7314369
Fax:02 7314369
Email:chawkmughultuly@ebl-bd.com

18.
Narayangonj Branch/SME Center
Islam Plaza, 64 BB Road, Narayangonj
Phone:02 9752512, 9752514
Fax:02 9752883
Email:narayangonj@ebl-bd.com
   
19.
Narayanganj SME/Agri Branch
34, ASP Bhaban, Mahim Ganguly Road, Tanbazar, Narayanganj.
Phone:07644077, 07644480, 07644048
Fax:
Email:narayanganj@ebl-bd.com

20.
Keraniganj Branch
Jahanara Plaza, Bondh Dakpara, Jinjira, Keraniganj, Dhaka
Phone:02 7762236-7
Fax:02 7762238
Email:keraniganj@ebl-bd.com
   
21.
Keraniganj Branch/SME Center
‘Green Tower’, Aganagar Union Parishad, South Keraniganj, Dhaka
Phone:7763725, 7763726, 7763727
Fax:
Email:keraniganjsme@ebl-bd.com

22.
Board Bazar Branch/SME Center
Omar Ali Plaza, House 1, Block C, Board Bazar, Gazipur
Phone:02 9293895-6
Fax:02 9293897
Email:boardbazar@ebl-bd.com

23.
Savar Branch
E/3, Tala Bagh, Thana Road, Savar, Dhaka
Phone:7744757-8
Fax:02 7744759
Email:

24.
Banasree Branch
Plot No: C-10 (1st Floor & ATM at GF), Block : C,
Eastern Housing Banasree Project, Main Road Rampura, Dhaka.
Phone:027286266
Fax:02 04476651959
Email:

25.
Tangail Branch
Rahman Center (1st Floor), 55 Victoria Road, Tangail
Phone:092162437, 092162438, 092162439
Fax:
Email:tangail@ebl-bd.com

26.
Mymensingh SME/Agri Branch
Hamida Market, 45 Choto Bazaar, Kotwaly, Mymensingh.
Phone:09163831, 09163861, 09163841
Fax:
Email:mymensingh@ebl-bd.com

27.
Nawabgonj Branch
Hossain Plaza, Kolakopa Union Parishad, Nawabgonj, Dhaka.
Phone:0622556264, 0622556265, 0622556266
Fax:
Email:nawabgonj@ebl-bd.com

28.
Faridpur Branch
Golpukur Dream Shopping Complex, 7/216, Mujib Road, Faridpur
Phone:0631-67218, 0631-67219, 0631-67220
Fax:
Email:faridpur@ebl-bd.com

29.
Dohar Branch
Ashraf Ali Chowdhury Plaza, 83, College Road, Joypara, Dohar, Dhaka
Phone:06223-56211, 06223-56209, 06223-56208
Fax:
Email:dohar@ebl-bd.com

30.
Azimpur Branch
Tulip Feroza Dream, 104, Azimpur Road, Hazaribagh, Dhaka
Phone:9660483, 9612004, 9612005
Fax:
Email:

31.
Progoti Sarani Branch
Azahar Comfort Complex, 130/A, Progoti Sarani, Middle Badda, Gulshan, Dhaka
Phone:8826796, 8825357, 8824963
Fax:
Email:

32.
Madhabdi Branch
242/1, Algi Road, Madhabdi Bazar, Parkashipur, Madhabdi, Narshindi
Phone:9446995, 9446978, 9446993
Fax:
Email:narshindi@ebl-bd.com

33.
Agrabad Branch/ SME Center
33 Agrabad C/A, Chittagong.
Phone:031 720755-9
Fax:031 710262
Email:agrabad@ebl-bd.com

34.
Station Road Branch
Asian S R Hotel, 291 Station Road, Chittagong
Phone:031 621898, 620519, 636986
Fax:031 620519
Email:stationroad@ebl-bd.com

35.
Khatunganj Branch
Badsha Market, 173 Khatunganj, Chittagong
Phone:031 621316, 630229, 635153.
Fax:031 638743
Email:khatunganj@ebl-bd.com

36.
O R Nizam Road Branch
Avenue Centre, 787 CDA Avenue, Chittagong
Phone:031 617082-3, 2853251. 2857073-5
Fax:031 617083
Email:ornizamroad@ebl-bd.com

37.
Jubilee Road Branch/SME Center
Mannan Bhaban, 156 Nur Ahmed Sarak, Jubilee Road Chittagong.
Phone:031 614442, 621480, 2858471
Fax:031 615594
Email:jubileeroad@ebl-bd.com

38.
Chandgaon Branch
House 16, Road 1, Block A, Chittagong 4000
Phone:031 2571204
Fax:
Email:chandgaon@ebl-bd.com

39.
Panchlaish Branch
14 Panchlaish R/A, Chittagong.
Phone:031 2552691
Fax:031 2552692
Email:panchlaish@ebl-bd.com

40.
Raozan Branch
Bharetoshowri Market, Kaptai Road, Chittagong 4346
Phone:031 2571207
Fax:031 2571206
Email:raozan@ebl-bd.com

41.
Cox's Bazar Branch/ SME Center
10 Hotel Motel Zone, Kolatali Road, Cox’s Bazar
Phone:0341-51295-7
Fax:
Email:coxsbazar@ebl-bd.com

42.
Feni SME/Agri Branch
Kazi Alamgir Center, 26, S. S. K Road, Feni.
Phone:033173562, 033173563, 033173564
Fax:
Email:feni@ebl-bd.com

43.
Halishahar Branch
House-1, Road-1, Block-L, Halishahar Housing Estate Halishahar, Chittagong.
Phone:031-2513895, 031-2513896~7
Fax:031-3213895
Email:halishahar@ebl-bd.com

44.
Sirajuddowla Road Branch
94, Siraj-Ud-Doula Road (opposite to Didar Market), Dewan Bazaar, Chandanpura, Chittagong
Phone:9144603
Fax:
Email:

45.
CEPZ Chittagong Branch
1279/A Saleh Complex, CEPZ Gate, Bandar, Chittagong
Phone:031 742195, 031 742196, 031 742197
Fax:
Email:cepz@ebl-bd.com

46.
Lohagara Chittagong Branch
M. K. Shopping Complex (1st Floor), Bottoli, Main Road, Lohagara, Chittagong
Phone:0303 456681, 0303 456682 Fax: 0303 456682
Fax:
Email:lohagora@ebl-bd.com

47.
Hathazari, Chittagong Branch
Haji Sultan Market, Hathazari Bus Stand, Hathazari, Chittagong
Phone:031-2601956, 031-2601957, Fax: 031-2601958
Fax:
Email:hathazari@ebl-bd.com

48.
Choumuhani Branch
“Kiron Imperial” (GF, 1st and 2nd Floor), 1460 Karimpur Road, Choumuhoni , Begumgonj, Noakhali
Phone:0321 56497, 0321 56495, 0321 56496
Fax:
Email:

49.
Comilla Branch
Chowdhury Plaza, 195, Jail Road, Jhawtala, Comilla
Phone:08172778, 08172779, 08172479, 08172679, 08172478
Fax:
Email:comilla@ebl-bd.com

50.
Rajshahi Branch/SME Center
Ground Floor, Doinik Barta Complex, Alupotti, Natore Road, Rajshahi 6000
Phone:0721 772372, 772356
Fax:0721 772356.
Email:rajshahi@ebl-bd.com

51.
Bogra Branch/SME Center
1020/1092, Satani Mega Centre, Sherpur Road Bogra 5800
Phone:051 78887
Fax:051 63892
Email:bogra@ebl-bd.com

52.
Khulna Branch/SME Center
Taymun Centre & Properties, 181 Khan-A-Sabur Road ShibBari Mor, Khulna.
Phone:041 723506, 721069, 720041-2
Fax:041 721740.
Email:khulna@ebl-bd.com

53.
Jessore Branch/SME Center
1st Floor, 25/A R N Road, Jessore.
Phone:0421 64533, 68843
Fax:0421 68843
Email:jessore@ebl-bd.com

54.
Bhairab SME/Agri Branch
161, Kalibari Road, Bhairab Bazar, Bhairab, Kishorgonj.
Phone:09424 72307, 09424 72308, 09424 72309
Fax:
Email:bhairab@ebl-bd.com

55.
Upasahar Branch
Gas Bhaban, Mehedi Bagh, Sylhet.
Phone:0821 719573
Fax:0821 719584
Email:upashahar@ebl-bd.com

56.
Chouhatta Branch/SME Center
Firoz Centre, 891/Ka Chouhatta, Sylhet
Phone:0821 723142, 717545, 721386
Fax:0821 717545
Email:chouhatta@ebl-bd.com

57.
Bishwanath Branch
Khurshid Ali Shopping Complex, Notun Bazar Bishwanath, Sylhet 3100
Phone:08224 56005
Fax:08224 56006
Email:bishwanath@ebl-bd.com

58.
Moulvi Bazar Branch/SME Center
1st Floor, 26 Sylhet Trunk Road, Moulvi Bazar
Phone:0861 52034, 52226
Fax:0861 52226
Email:moulvibazar@ebl-bd.com

59.
Rangpur Branch
House-11, Road-1, Dhap Jail Road, Rangpur
Phone:052155289, 052155290, 052155291
Fax:
Email:rangpur@ebl-bd.com

Disqus Comments