Branch Location - Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limited


Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limited - Branches

01. Principal Branch
19, Rajuk Avenue
Taranga Complex (Gr. Floor)
Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
9561551, 9559831, Fax: 9553832
E-mail: principal@bcblbd.com


02. Dilkusha Branch
16, Boliadi Mansion (1st Floor)
Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000
9571375, 7171263
E-mail: dilkusha@bcblbd.com
03. Bangshal Branch
124, Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Sharani
(North South Road)
Dhaka-1100
9566140, 7166654
E-mail: bangshal@bcblbd.com


04. Moulvi Bazar Branch
77/6, Moulvi Bazar
Dhaka-1100
7311051
E-mail: moulvibazar@bcblbd.com
05. Dholaikhal Branch
23, Goal Ghat Lane (1st Floor)
Dholaikhal, Sutrapur, Dhaka
7118665, 7165912
E-mail: dholaikhal@bcblbd.com


06. Banglabazar Branch
52, North Brook Hall Road
Banglabazar, Dhaka
7121878, 7122227
E-mail: banglabazar@bcblbd.com
07. Zigatola Branch
25/1, Zigatola
Dhaka-1209
8622154
E-mail: zigatola@bcblbd.com


08. Green Road Branch
Hossain Tower, 75 Green Road
Farmgate, Dhaka
8126886, 8154664
E-mail: greenroad@bcblbd.com
09. Mouchak Branch
93/1, New Circular Road
Dhaka-1217
8321072
E-mail: mouchak@bcblbd.com 10. Mirpur Branch
Plot-28, (1st & 2nd Floor)
Road No-Avenue-4Mirpur
Section-1, Dhaka
8020115
E-mail: mirpur@bcblbd.com


11. Gulshan Branch
Pladium Market, CEN(c)-1
Gulshan, Circle-02
A-2, Road# 95
Dhaka-1212
8881044, 8881045
E-mail: gulshan@bcblbd.com


12. Khilgaon Branch
290/3, Block-A
Khilgaon Railgate
Nahar Tower (2nd Floor)
Dhaka-1219
7215803
E-mail: khilgaon@bcblbd.com
13. Dhamrai Branch
Kayetpara
Dhamrai Bazar, Dhaka
06222-88139
E-mail: dhamrai@bcblbd.com 14. Tanbazar Branch
18, R. K. Mitra Road
Islam Super Market
Narayangonj-1400
7640321, 7644750
E-mail: tanbazar@bcblbd.com


15. Agrabad Branch
56, Agrabad C/A
Jiban Bima Bhaban,
Chittagong
031-724879, 726007, 018-315344
E-mail: agrabad@bcblbd.com


16. Jubilee Road Branch
Arfana Center (1st Floor)
182, Jubili Road
Chittagong-4000
031-627837
E-mail: jubileeroad@bcblbd.com
17. Khatungonj Branch
SW Tower
304, Khatungonj
Chittagong-4000
031-6188211
E-mail: khatungonj@bcblbd.com


18. Chaktai Branch
68, Rajakhali Road
New Chaktai, Bakolia
Chittagong-4000
031-634612
E-mail: chaktai@bcblbd.com
19. Dewanhat Branch
128, Sheikh Mujib Roadn
Ahmed Mansion
Chittagong
031-728145
E-mail: dewanhat@bcblbd.com


20. Khulna Branch
141, Sir Iqbal Road
Khulna
041-732595, 2830144
E-mail: khulna@bcblbd.com
21. Doulatpur Branch
727 Jessore Road
041-762589
E-mail: daulatpur@bcblbd.com 22. Sylhet Branch
Galleria Shopping & Apartment Complex
(2nd Floor), Jallarpar Road
West Zindabazar, Sylhet
0821-723210
E-mail: sylhet@bcblbd.com


23. Bogra Branch
99/1-B, Borogola
Bogura-5800
051-65441, 65710
E-mail: bogra@bcblbd.com 24. Naogaon Branch
Mohammadi Market
Bangabandhu Road
Naogaon
0741-63222
E-mail: naogaon@bcblbd.com


25. Comilla Branch
35/32 Zila School Road
Kandirpar, Comilla
081-69902, 69951
E-mail: comilla@bcblbd.com 26. Seedstore Bazar Branch (New)
Hobir Bari
Seedstore Bazar
Valuka, Mymensingh
Phone: 01748969970
E-mail: seedstore@bcblbd.com


27. Uttara Branch (New)
House-37, Sector-07
Sonargaon Janapath Road
Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Phone: 8921555
E-mail: uttara@bcblbd.com 28. Feni Branch (New)
Haji Abul Kashem Super Market
Kamlapatti, House# 463
Word# 17, Feni Sadar
Phone: 018 1754 5137, 017 2733 3272
E-mail: feni@bcblbd.com


29. Bijoynagar Branch (New)
Al-Raji Complex
House# 166/167, Word# 36
Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Smarani
Bijoynagar, Dhaka
Phone: 016 1132 5632, 017 1147 9695
E-mail: bijoynagar@bcblbd.com 30. Muradpur Branch (New)
House# 73/74, Word# 7
CDA Avenue, Muradpur
Chittagong
Phone:
E-mail: muradpur@bcblbd.com

Disqus Comments