National Credit and Commerce Bank Ltd: Branch Location

Branch Address Fax/Email Phone



Agrabad
Openning:
(06 Jan, 1986)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHAGB
Rafique Tower, 92, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong 031-721045
agrabad@nccbank.com.bd
(031) 712219, 713336, 713440, 721045



Aman Bazar Branch
Openning:
(22 Sep, 2010)
SWIFT:
Chikondondi, Hathazari, Chittagong. 031-2583884
amanbazar@nccbank.com.bd
031-2583883



Anderkilla Branch
Openning:
(22 Dec, 2005)
SWIFT:
A.N Tower, 23, Andarkillah, Chittagong 031-2850882
anderkilla@nccbank.com.bd
(031) 2850882-3, 031-2850883 04436-140709



Babubazar Branch
Openning:
(20 Oct, 1986)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHBBB
Reaz Medicine Market, 57, Mitford Road, Babubazar 02-7341348
babubazar@nccbank.com.bd
7392068, 7318596, 7311967



Banani Branch
Openning:
(19 Nov, 2006)
SWIFT:
Classic Center (1st Floor) House - 1, Road-11, Block- F, Banani, Dhaka 02-9871301
banani@nccbank.com.bd
9871284, 9871294



Baneswar SME/Agri Branch
Openning:
(10 May, 2010)
SWIFT:
Baneswar, Puthia, Rajshahi baneswar@nccbank.com.bd 01811418077



Bangshal Branch
Openning:
(28 Aug, 1994)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHBNB
216, Bangshal Road, Dhaka 02-7126182
bangshal@nccbank.com.bd
9565833, 9556523, 9557874



Baraiyarhat Branch
Openning:
(28 Dec, 2004)
SWIFT:
Baraiyarhat, P.S. Mirsarai, Chittagong baraiyarhat@nccbank.com.bd (031) 4480572, 01819 345075



Baralekha Branch
Openning:
(12 Oct, 2004)
SWIFT:
Dhakhhinbazar, Main Road, Baralekha , Moulvibazar-3250 08622-56462
baralekha@nccbank.com.bd
(08622) 56462, 56488



Barisal Branch
Openning:
(15 May, 2011)
SWIFT:
Upandra Bhaban,102/103,Sadar Road,Barisal 0431-2177400
barisal@nccbank.com.bd
0431-2177401



Bijoy Nagar Branch
Openning:
(28 Aug, 2008)
SWIFT:
Saiham Sky View Tower (1st floor), 45, Bijoy Nagar, Dhaka 02-8333842
bijoynagar@nccbank.com.bd
02-8333842, 04476-151081



Bogra Branch
Openning:
(03 Aug, 2006)
SWIFT:
Bashiran Market (1st Floor), Kabi Nazrul Islam Road, Zhawtola, Bogra 051-69918
bogra@nccbank.com.bd
(051) 69916, 69918



Brahmanbaria SME/Agri Branch
Openning:
(09 Nov, 2010)
SWIFT:
Sumsung Plaza, T.A. Road, Brahmanbaria 0851-61312
brahmanbaria@nccbank.com.bd
0851-61311



CEPZ Branch
Openning:
(30 Oct, 2007)
SWIFT:
Ali Plaza(1st Floor), CEPZ Gate, Airport Road, South Halishahar, Bander, Chittagong. 031-740491
cepz@nccbank.com.bd
031-740491 , 031-740492



Chagalnaiya Branch
Openning:
(24 Mar, 2011)
SWIFT:
Dakbangla raoad,Chagalnaiya,Dist-Feni 03322-78111
chagalnaiya@nccbank.com.bd
03322-78110



Chakaria Branch
Openning:
(12 Nov, 2006)
SWIFT:
Al-Aksha Shopping Tower, 57, Chringa Bus Station, Chakaria, Cox's Bazar 03422-56527
chakaria@nccbank.com.bd
(03422) 56526, 56527



Chittagong Area Office
Openning:
(01 Jan, 1986)
SWIFT:
Noor Chamber, 34 Agrabad C/A, Agrabad, Chittagong 031-710378
ctg_area@nccbank.com.bd
(031) 710378, 713736, SEVP 2511293



Chowhatta Branch
Openning:
(22 Dec, 1986)
SWIFT:
Sayed Complex, Airport Road, Ambarkhana, Sylhet 0821-714615
chowhatta@nccbank.com.bd
(0821) 714615, 713031



Chowmuhuni Branch
Openning:
(17 Dec, 2006)
SWIFT:
Poura Bipani Bitan (1st Floor), 227, DB Road, Chaumuhani , Noakhali 0321-53595
chowmuhuni@nccbank.com.bd
(0321) 53585, 53586



Comilla
Openning:
(26 Nov, 2007)
SWIFT:
Samabaya Bank Bhaban (1st Floor), Kandirpar, Comilla 081-64789
comilla@nccbank.com.bd
081-64787, 081-64788



Cox's Bazar Branch
Openning:
(29 Oct, 1987)
SWIFT:
Main Road, Bazar Ghata, Cox's Bazar 0341-64635
coxs_bazar@nccbank.com.bd
(0341) 64112, 64635



Dhanmondi Branch
Openning:
(28 Dec, 1986)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHDMB
Quality Center, 744, Shat Masjid Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka 02-9139908
dhanmondi@nccbank.com.bd
8110518, 8121240, 9139908, 8143592, 8143594



Dilkusha Branch
Openning:
(24 Jul, 1997)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHDLB
Hossain Chamber, 43,Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka 02-7171095
dilkusha@nccbank.com.bd
9568638, 9564787, 7171095-6



Elephant Road Branch
Openning:
(14 Dec, 2005)
SWIFT:
SEL Siddique Plaza, 173, Elephant Road, Dhaka 02-8624870
elephant_rd@nccbank.com.bd
8624870-71, 8621561



Faridgonj SME/Agri Branch
Openning:
(14 Dec, 2010)
SWIFT:
Bagan Bari, Holding No 796, Ward No 8, Faridgonj Pouroshova, Faridgonj, Dist: Chandpur 08422-64408
faridgonj@nccbank.com.bd
08422-64407



Feni Branch
Openning:
(11 Dec, 1993)
SWIFT:
Hazi Ibrahim Hossain Market, 10 Trank Road, Feni 0331-61850
feni@nccbank.com.bd
(0331) 73177, 61980, 61950, Res: 55753



Foreign Exchange Branch
Openning:
(12 Jan, 2002)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHFEB
29/A, Toyenbee Circular Road, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka 02-9570727
foreign_ex@nccbank.com.bd
9570139, 9559151, 9556765



Gouripur Branch
Openning:
(24 Dec, 2009)
SWIFT:
Gouripur Bazar, P.S - Daudkandi, Comilla gouripur@nccbank.com.bd 01819820746



Gulshan Branch
Openning:
(10 Jun, 1987)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHGSB
85 Gulshan Avenue, gulshan, Dhaka 02-8818093
gulshan@nccbank.com.bd
8827743, 9880221, 8818093, 9899773, 8831346



Hajigonj Branch
Openning:
(29 Aug, 2006)
SWIFT:
Ahmed Plaza (1st Floor), 79/64 Hajigonj, Chandpur 08424-75490
hajigonj@nccbank.com.bd
(08424) 75488, 75490



Halishahar Branch
Openning:
(13 Jul, 2001)
SWIFT:
Plot No. 9, Block-L, Port Connecting Road, Halishahar, Chittagong 031-727933
halishahar@nccbank.com.bd
(031) 718334, 727933



Islampur Branch
Openning:
(26 Jun, 2001)
SWIFT:
Latif Tower, 2/3, Ahsanullah Road (2nd Floor). Islampur, Dhaka 02-7394881
islampur@nccbank.com.bd
01715-21125, 7394881-2



Jagannathpur Branch
Openning:
(12 Oct, 2004)
SWIFT:
Abu Taher Complex(1st Floor) Ranigonj Road, P.S. Jagannathpur, Dist. Sunamgonj 08727 - 56187
jagannathpur@nccbank.com.bd
08727 - 56187



Jatrabari Branch
Openning:
(20 Jul, 1987)
SWIFT:
123/1-A, South Jatrabari, Dhaka-1204 02-7554554
jatrabari@nccbank.com.bd
02-7542097,02- 7541762



Jessore Branch
Openning:
(25 Oct, 1995)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHJSB
43, M.K. Road 0421-68746
jessore@nccbank.com.bd
0421-68746, 68747



Joydebpur Branch
Openning:
(28 Dec, 2008)
SWIFT:
Rahman Tower, Chandana Chowrasta,Joydebpur,Gazipur +880-2-9263673
joydebpur@nccbank.com.bd
9263446, 9263707



Jubilee Road Branch
Openning:
(11 Dec, 1986)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHJRB
Dominion Plaza (1st Floor), 5 Jubilee Road, Chittagong 031-614574
jubilee_rd@nccbank.com.bd
(031) 614574, 618201



Kadamtali Branch
Openning:
(27 Dec, 1993)
SWIFT:
Rafique Plaza, 1151, Dhaka Trank Road, Kadamtali, Chittagong 031-723871
kadamtali@nccbank.com.bd
(031) 712845, 723871



Kamal Bazar Branch
Openning:
(23 May, 2010)
SWIFT:
Kabir Tower,Kamal Bazar,PO: Mohora, Kalurghat, PS: Chandgaon 031-2572862
kamalbazar@nccbank.com.bd
031-2572861



Karanirhat
Openning:
(21 Oct, 2008)
SWIFT:
Haque Tower Shopping Complex(1st Floor), Plot No. 9712, Satkania, Chittagong 03036-56003
karanirhat@nccbank.com.bd
03036-56004



Kawran Bazar Branch
Openning:
(02 Dec, 1996)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHKWB
Hasney Tower, 3/A, Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka 02-9124902
kawran_bazar@nccbank.com.bd
9124902, 9124903, 8141148



Khatungonj Branch
Openning:
(27 Jan, 1986)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHKTB
601, Ramjoy Mahajan Lane, Khatungonj, Chittagong 031-636085
khatungonj@nccbank.com.bd
(031) 612990, 636085, 620607, 619959



Khulna Branch
Openning:
(14 May, 1986)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHKLB
3, K.D. Gosh Road, Khulna 041-721492
khulna@nccbank.com.bd
041-724491, 04446-140123



Kochua SME/Agri Branch
Openning:
(11 Oct, 2010)
SWIFT:
Kochua, Chandpur 0842-556135
kachua@nccbank.com.bd
0842-556283



Kushtia Branch
Openning:
(08 Oct, 2009)
SWIFT:
Momtaz Tower (1st Floor), N.S Road, Kushtia 9263673
kushtia@nccbank.com.bd
071-72327-8



Laldighirpar Branch
Openning:
(15 Jul, 1987)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHLDB
Idrish Bhaban, Mohajan Pattay Laldihgirpar, Sylhet 0821-714631
laldighirpar@nccbank.com.bd
(0821) 714631, 710160, 721730



Laxmipur Branch
Openning:
(04 Jun, 1994)
SWIFT:
Chowdhury Super Market, College Road, Laxmipur 0381-55433
laxmipur@nccbank.com.bd
(0381) 55433, 55630



Madambibirhat Branch
Openning:
(23 Sep, 2010)
SWIFT:
Bhatiary, Sitakunda, Chittagong. 031-2780956
madambibirhat@nccbank.com.bd
031-2780955



Madaripur Branch
Openning:
(21 Sep, 2006)
SWIFT:
MadaripurNew Market (1st Floor), 488, Main Road, Puran Bazar, Madaripur 0661-62448
madaripur@nccbank.com.bd
(0661) 62448, 72447



Madhabdi Branch
Openning:
(30 Nov, 2005)
SWIFT:
School Supar Market Complex Madhabdi Bazar, Narshingdi 02-9446749
madhabdi@nccbank.com.bd
(06257) 56746, 56749, 01819-214083



Madunaghat Branch
Openning:
(13 Jul, 2001)
SWIFT:
Mabia Emporium, Madunaghat Bazar, Rashid Bari, Hathazari, Chittagong 031-673002
modunaghat@nccbank.com.bd
(031) 673002, 2570832, 0181 327041



Maijdee SME/AGRI.Branch
Openning:
(21 Dec, 2010)
SWIFT:
Janata Shoping Center & Nizam Plaza,Word no-01,main road,Maijdee,Noakhali 0321-71096
maijdee@nccbank.com.bd
0321-71713,0321-71718



Majhirghat Branch
Openning:
(25 Sep, 1994)
SWIFT:
15, Strand Road, Chittagong 031-617838
majhirghat@nccbank.com.bd
031-2529366,031-2529367



Malibagh Branch
Openning:
(28 Jun, 1987)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHMBB
B-61, Malibagh Chowdhury Para, DIT Road, Dhaka 02-8321768
malibagh@nccbank.com.bd
8321768, 9342916, 9334575, 01711-565806



Mirpur Branch
Openning:
(21 Jul, 1987)
SWIFT:
Fahad Complex,Plot-1/1,Main Road-1, Section - 10, Senpara Parbata, Mirpur, Dhaka 02-8058015
mirpur@nccbank.com.bd
8016388, 8018036, 8058015, 01711-389765



Mitford Branch
Openning:
(18 Jun, 1994)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHMFD
Paradise Bhaban, 34 Mitford Road (1st Floor), Dhaka 02-7311090
mitford@nccbank.com.bd
7311090, 7317509



Modhupur Branch
Openning:
(15 Nov, 2009)
SWIFT:
Tangail Mymensingh Road, P.S-Modhupur, Tangail 0922856167
modhupur@nccbank.com.bd
0922856167



Moghbazar Branch
Openning:
(29 Dec, 1986)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHMGB
382, Moghbazar,Tongi Divrsion Road, Dhaka 02-8318590
moghbazar@nccbank.com.bd
9343049, 9244676, 8352391, 8318590, 9337788



Motijheel Main Branch
Openning:
(25 Nov, 1985)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHMTB
6. Motijheel C/A, Dhaka 7167288
motijheel@nccbank.com.bd
9561902-4, 9567000,9566281



Moulvibazar Branch
Openning:
(11 Dec, 1994)
SWIFT:
Yakub Mansion, Sylhet Road, Moulvibazar 0861-52981
moulvibazar@nccbank.com.bd
(0861) 52312, 52981, 62532



Mymensing Branch
Openning:
(22 Jul, 2010)
SWIFT:
Friends Tower (1st floor), 21, Durgabari road, Mymensingh 09163161
mymensingh@nccbank.com.bd
091-63162



Nababgonj Branch
Openning:
(26 Sep, 2005)
SWIFT:
P.S. Nababgonj, Dhaka 06225-56020
nababgonj@nccbank.com.bd
(038943) 88387-8



Nabigonj Branch
Openning:
(25 Nov, 2009)
SWIFT:
Natunbazar, Nabigonj Pouroshova, Dist- Habigonj 08328-56514
nabigonj@nccbank.com.bd
08328-56513



Naogaon Branch
Openning:
(05 May, 2009)
SWIFT:
Zahir Plaza(1st floor), 246, Main Road 0741-61276
naogaon@nccbank.com.bd
0741-61277,61278



Narayangonj Branch
Openning:
(22 Mar, 2010)
SWIFT:
Tara Miah Mansion, 187, Bangabandhu Road, Narayangonj 7647108
narayangonj@nccbank.com.bd
7647107, 7631699



Narsingdi Branch
Openning:
(01 Sep, 2010)
SWIFT:
2, C & B Road (Adjacent to Narsingdi Pourashava), Narsingdi 02-9452028
narsingdi@nccbank.com.bd
02-9452028



Nawabpur Road Branch
Openning:
(12 Sep, 2006)
SWIFT:
140-141, Nawabpur Road(1st Floor), Dhaka 02-7111561
nawabpur@nccbank.com.bd
7111561, 7111704, 7118941



Nazirhat Branch
Openning:
(22 Nov, 2009)
SWIFT:
Hossain Plaza, Jhonker Moor P.S - Fatickchori, Dist: - Chittagong nazirhat@nccbank.com.bd 031-617302



O.R. Nizam Road Branch
Openning:
(22 Dec, 1986)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHORN
659 O.R. Nizam Road, Central Plaza, Chittagong 031-625083
ornizam_rd@nccbank.com.bd
(031) 638869, 630096, 841477



Patgram Branch
Openning:
(23 Dec, 2004)
SWIFT:
Asir Plaza (1st floor),High School Road, Patgram, Lalmonirhat 05925-56370
patgram@nccbank.com.bd
(05925) 56170



Pragoti Sarani Branch
Openning:
(27 Dec, 2009)
SWIFT:
Badda Tower, Cha 72/1, North Badda, Pragoti Sarani, Dhaka 02-9891735
Pragoti_sarani@nccbank.com.bd
02-8829620



Raipur Branch
Openning:
(20 Nov, 2010)
SWIFT:
Haji Wahab Market(1st Floor), Laxmipur 03822-53012
raipur@nccbank.com.bd
03822-56248,03822-56124



Rajshahi Branch
Openning:
(25 Oct, 2005)
SWIFT:
Alu Patti Moor, Ghoramara, Bolia, Rajshahi 0721-812303
rajshahi@nccbank.com.bd
0721-812304,812303,01911108804(DM),04458-640221



Ramgonj SME/Agri Branch
Openning:
(14 Dec, 2010)
SWIFT:
Sapali Super Market, Holding No 508,Ramgonj By Pass, Ramgonj, Laxmipur. 03824-75270
ramgonj@nccbank.com.bd
03824-75250



Rampur SME/AGRI. Branch
Openning:
(23 Dec, 2010)
SWIFT:
Bhasani Market,Rampur Bazar,Kalihati,Tangail rampur@nccbank.com.bd



Rangpur Branch
Openning:
(23 Nov, 1995)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHRPB
Rainbow Plaza, 9, G.L. Roy Road, Rangpur 0521-64769
rangpur@nccbank.com.bd
(0521) 64769, 66308



Savar Branch
Openning:
(30 Dec, 2007)
SWIFT:
Savar New Market(1st Floor) 3,Savar Pourashava, Savar, Dhaka 056-7742928
savar@nccbank.com.bd
7742927



Shyamoly Branch
Openning:
(18 Dec, 2007)
SWIFT:
BBTOA Building, 9 Kallyanpur, Mirpur Road, Dhaka 02-9017033
shamoli@nccbank.com.bd
9017033, 04476001549



Syedpur Branch
Openning:
(28 Nov, 2004)
SWIFT:
Kohinoor Mansion (1st Floor), Shaheed Dr. Zikrul Haque Road, Syedpur, Nilphamari 05526-73138
syedpur@nccbank.com.bd
(05526) 73138, 88313



Tangail Branch
Openning:
(15 Oct, 2009)
SWIFT:
Masjid Road, Pachani Bazar, P.S- Tangail, Dist.- Tangail 0921-51223
tangail@nccbank.com.bd
0921-51224



Tongi Branch
Openning:
(15 Dec, 2010)
SWIFT:
Shere Bangla Ceramic Market, Holding No. 44, Ward No. 3, Tongi Pouroshova, Tongi, Gazipur 02-9817459
tongi@nccbank.com.bd
02-9817458



Uttara Branch
Openning:
(27 Feb, 2003)
SWIFT: NCCLBDDHUTB
House - 1,Road - 12,Sector-6, Uttara Model Town, Uttara, Dhaka 02-8955370
uttara@nccbank.com.bd
8953999, 8956487-8

Disqus Comments